Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
43 reviews

263 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (43)
Sort by:
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2016
nasty room, wet carpet

breakfast
5.7
I thought I was lucky to be upgraded as a Diamond. However my upgraded suite was nasty. The carpets were oddly wet (not damp, but wet). the entire room smelled of mildew or something. i didn't say anthing because hotel was sold out and I arrived late / had early morning and needed to sleep
Report this review
Tuan D. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Joe d

Great location
7.7
Report this review
Susie S. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Rio Hotel Overall

all room suites
6.7
I stayed there 10 years ago and it was a 4 star hotel. It has not been kept up and is now between a 2 and 3 star hotel. Stayed at The Mirage 3 weeks before. That's a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Gary L. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Bang for the buck

Location, location, location
8.3
For me, conducting business is easy operating from the Rio. Easy access to the 15 and great property.
Report this review
Maylyn M. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Rio hotel snd casino is a very convenient hotel .

Spacious, clean, good costumer service
9.3
We had a great time,
Report this review
Leah B. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Good value for a quick stay.

Friendly staff, well lite and awesome zip line
8.7
It was pretty good.
Report this review
Makram S. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Avoid!!!!!!!!!!!

Location, price,
4
Horrible. Took two hours to check in, and had no hot water for shower. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
Report this review
Barnabus R. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Overrated
4.3
I had roaches in my room I hope they did not get in my luggage.
Report this review
Rick C. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Rip december

Location location location
5.7
It was a place to sleep. Maintenance is obviously subpar. $8 got a bottle of water! It's motel 6 pretending to be five star. Problem is not staff or mid mgmt. It's senior mgmt & ownership.
Report this review
Jacqueline M. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Rio

Comfortable bed, nice staff, location close to strip
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 292 reviews Next page
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07