or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Sara P. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Never again
5.3
I will never stay at the Rio again. The customer service was awful. The rooms were just ok wallpaper peeling off of the bathroom walls, crust was forming around the faucets, the bed was hard, the pillows were hard. The customer service was awful. Don't buy a drink inside the hotel and expect to be able to bring it out to the pool. If you go into the high limit room with maybe2-3 other people already there, don't expect your drinks to arrive promptly or at all. Thr pool area was nice. The adult only pool was nice but they needed to turn the bass and music down a bit. There were two outstanding servers there who should teach the rest of Rio staff was excellent customer service is.
Chris K. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
good price - avg place

i won at the blackjack table.
5
Average. Room was outdated
Christopher G. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Average

Price, room, room service
5.7
It was only one night. Average
Joy F. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great

Affordable Great value for the money Family Friendly
10
Great and exciting. I would stay there again. My daughter enjoyed the pool area.
Joshua G. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
spectacular

casino
10
Richard W. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
great

hotel was clean and great staff
10
was great
John P. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
rio hotel turned me away at 1a , horrible

management was awful!
3.7
hotel management was awful & so was staff! after informing mgr i was turned away and describing the agent, surprisingly no one admitted to it! took their side and said it was my word against her staff. why would i voluntarily leave a hotel that is prepaid, during memorial day weekend, to find another room?!!!! common sense non,existent
Juanita F. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
I was surprise by the size of the room!

Size of room, lots of towels, clean room
10
It was good all around!
David D. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
they were RUDE to my lady over 30 cents!!!

nice large rooms, pay 10 bucks for coffee from refrigerator, have glasses and plates sit in the hallways for days
5.7
had to pay resort fee, went to pool first day after working in hot sun. pool kid workers told us the pool was closed at 6 pm, we didn't even get to dip toes or sit in jacuzzi. next morn before work 8:30 went to pool, yep, not open until 9 am. WTF, we can't use the pool, so we waited, then we went straight to cabana to order a vodka and cran for my lady. I had only my room key. Nope, you have to have pic ID. okay I tell the barkeep, my lady will relax and drink and I will go back to 19th floor and get money. Barkeep grabs the drink from my lady's hand and informs us, no drink until paid (they give them away inside casino and the drink cost 30 cents of alcohol to pour. I am now pissed, demand the manager. Manager is barely 21 and he cites company policy. I tell him how dissatisfied I am. What he should have done is comp the stupid drink since if we didn't return to pay, it was going down the drain anyway. I asked him if he wanted to piss off a customer. He said basically YES. okay, I spoke with the front desk manager as we were checking out to move to another hotel. Adios RIO, never did get our toes in the water. Now what exactly did we pay that 26 bucks a day resort fee for????? Big corporation, no one cares, follow the book. Red Rock Resort here we come. Wish I could say would never go back, but the WSOP is there every year, but I sure don't have to stay at any Harrahs chain.
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Nice structure

Quiet room and clean
9.7
good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04