or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Joshua G. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
spectacular

casino
10
Richard W. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
great

hotel was clean and great staff
10
was great
Juanita F. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
I was surprise by the size of the room!

Size of room, lots of towels, clean room
10
It was good all around!
David D. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
they were RUDE to my lady over 30 cents!!!

nice large rooms, pay 10 bucks for coffee from refrigerator, have glasses and plates sit in the hallways for days
5.7
had to pay resort fee, went to pool first day after working in hot sun. pool kid workers told us the pool was closed at 6 pm, we didn't even get to dip toes or sit in jacuzzi. next morn before work 8:30 went to pool, yep, not open until 9 am. WTF, we can't use the pool, so we waited, then we went straight to cabana to order a vodka and cran for my lady. I had only my room key. Nope, you have to have pic ID. okay I tell the barkeep, my lady will relax and drink and I will go back to 19th floor and get money. Barkeep grabs the drink from my lady's hand and informs us, no drink until paid (they give them away inside casino and the drink cost 30 cents of alcohol to pour. I am now pissed, demand the manager. Manager is barely 21 and he cites company policy. I tell him how dissatisfied I am. What he should have done is comp the stupid drink since if we didn't return to pay, it was going down the drain anyway. I asked him if he wanted to piss off a customer. He said basically YES. okay, I spoke with the front desk manager as we were checking out to move to another hotel. Adios RIO, never did get our toes in the water. Now what exactly did we pay that 26 bucks a day resort fee for????? Big corporation, no one cares, follow the book. Red Rock Resort here we come. Wish I could say would never go back, but the WSOP is there every year, but I sure don't have to stay at any Harrahs chain.
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Nice structure

Quiet room and clean
9.7
good.
Michael A. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
very friendly staff

employees, restruant choices, pool area
9.7
I would go back, enough said!!!!
Reagan R. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Average

size
6
VERY slow check-in. The line was long and they only had 3 desk people checking in guests. I stood in line for 45 minutes. The staff person on the desk was nice and tried her best to get me through the process. Once checked in, the distance from the desk to the hotel elevators was acceptable. The rooms are very large and reasonably nice. No complaints about the room.
Humaid A. Business travelers Oman, April 7, 2014
Good stay

Clean , comfortable , cheap
7.7
Good stay ... I hope there will be a separate exit other than going through casino
Orween P. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
It woudl be pleasant without a check in/out hassle

Nice and roomy. Clean. Good value.
8
It would be a pleasant stay if we did not have to spend a lot of time check in and out plus a hassle dealing with it. First the cashier did not know who Agoda was. She told us that we did not a booking eventhough we showed Agoda's voucher. After a long consulting with her supervisor, she said they would contact Agoda in the morning. Being so tired from the trip, we checked in anyway at 6:00 P.M. with triple the quoted Agoda room rate. Again we had a long wait the next morning for check out. Finally they agreed that we paid only a resort fee of $26.14. What a hassle! We never have such a problem when traveling abroad. Anyway, we had a good word about the hotel manager; he was very nice and helpful.
Wail A. Business travelers Kuwait, February 22, 2014
valuable

price resturant and room size
7.7
fair and price is good swimming pool was closed which is unexpected far internet was not working at that time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05