or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Susie S. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Rio Hotel Overall

all room suites
6.7
I stayed there 10 years ago and it was a 4 star hotel. It has not been kept up and is now between a 2 and 3 star hotel. Stayed at The Mirage 3 weeks before. That's a 4 star hotel.
Gary L. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Bang for the buck

Location, location, location
8.3
For me, conducting business is easy operating from the Rio. Easy access to the 15 and great property.
Maylyn M. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Rio hotel snd casino is a very convenient hotel .

Spacious, clean, good costumer service
9.3
We had a great time,
Leah B. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Good value for a quick stay.

Friendly staff, well lite and awesome zip line
8.7
It was pretty good.
Makram S. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Avoid!!!!!!!!!!!

Location, price,
4
Horrible. Took two hours to check in, and had no hot water for shower. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
Barnabus R. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Overrated
4.3
I had roaches in my room I hope they did not get in my luggage.
Rick C. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Rip december

Location location location
5.7
It was a place to sleep. Maintenance is obviously subpar. $8 got a bottle of water! It's motel 6 pretending to be five star. Problem is not staff or mid mgmt. It's senior mgmt & ownership.
Jacqueline M. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Rio

Comfortable bed, nice staff, location close to strip
9
Hector S. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
expected better
5
Right at registration we reserved a king we got 2 queens, no ice on our floor had to go to a different floor for ice, even the next morning still no ice after a made a phone call the night before, room was not cleaned out till after 2:00, and on check out morning someone knocked on our door at 8:30 did't get to door before this person had already unlocked the door and was in the process of coming in, good thing we used the chain, employee said just checking and left, also in the hallway dirty linen was just laying there for better part of the day, sure it was in bags 3 of them still looked bad.Won't go back there again.
Sarai S. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Would not stay again

free parking, pool
3
Terrible, they did have a smoke free room, the room was not clean, and they charged more for my pet then for the room who is cleaner than most people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06