Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Gregory T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
good time

price of room, clean and good sized room.
8
Excellent.
Morten C. Solo travelers Denmark, June 19, 2014
To expensive compared to what you get,

The staff was good and friendly
4.7
The rooms where noisy, the swimming pool dirty, the restaurants below standards with some section was closed down, toilet in the conference area not enough and not comfortable.
Raymond C. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Large Rooms, Comfort
8.3
Get free wifi for the room but so slow and keeps cutting out. Besides that - Happy with my stay
Anthony M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Great room great staff. Would stay here again

Room. Casino. Pool
8.3
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Ver Nice

Rooms were nice, close to the freeway, great table games
8
Well my stay was great, until it was time to leave. Somehow the valet lost my ticket and created a new one which delayed my departure by 1 whole hour. that was my only dislike
Christopher I. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Worth it!

Shuttle Service, Buffet, Suite Room
9.7
It was a one day trip worth remembering...=) I heard the buffet was superb and tried it and it was. The check-in time was longer than expected though...Wish i had more time to explore the swimming pool and the area. The suite room was amazing. Accessibility was my main positive points for this hotel...there was free shuttle service to the heart of the strip that saved me a lot of money from Taxi Cabs...
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 16, 2013
it was great and very crazy.

location, big rooms, nightlife.
8
Pleasant stay with friendly staff and great food plus located on the strip.
Jae Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
Great hotel with wonderful value.

Luxurious, spacious and clean.
9.7
I always have a great stay at the Rio. It is a luxurious hotel for a wonderful price. There is great food and the staff are very friendly. Although, it isn't right on the strip, the hotel offers shuttles to the strip.
Jon M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
I was very comfortable and I enjoyed my day.

Size of room, comfortable atmosphere and great staff.
8.3
Although I only stayed a night I enjoyed my time there.
Oren S. Solo travelers Israel, August 20, 2013
not so good hotel so so

cheap price big room
3.7
all in all not great location is bad not good foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07