or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2014
not good

casinos , restaurants and swimming pools
6.7
everything was good , expected house keeping were very poor , i stay 2 days in this hotels and no house keeping show up to clean my room and i had to call hotel front deck and still no respond.
Christopher H. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
,the room was nice

Swimming pool s
8
I had heard that vegas had become a family friendly place, but I soon realized that was not the case.
Julio H. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice parking, nice hotel room, close to city strip, but not too busy in hotel
9.7
Nice parking, nice hotel room, close to city strip, but not too busy in hotel
Roberto S. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Spacious rooms.

Price, Location, Space.
8
Very good. We had problems with the water faucets (one stopped working and the other stopped altogether), but the hotel provided us $20 for dining to cover the problem.
Julianne L. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2013
Disappointing, dirty pools, music too loud

Only staying 2 days, buffet, and comfortable beds.
5.3
We were charged hotel fees when the internet did not work in our room. The music by the pool was throbbing loud from 10 am until 3 am. We couldn't even nap with the kids after being out all morning because the music was so loud. Also, the tile around the pools was filthy. We will never stay at the Rio again.
Zena W. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2013
Had a great time!

Clean, great pools, spacious rooms
9
No complaints! The Rio is one of our favorite hotels in Las Vegas.
Trung N. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2013
Large room, great view!

Very roomy, plenty of room to walk around.
9
If you're not looking for a 5-star hotel, then you'll be very happy here. We just wanted a roomy place, clean, with all the basics. Rio All-Suite delivered! Very happy with our choice.
Restaurant Tip: Instead of eating at Rio's buffet, which has a very good rep, we went to a Korean BBQ place on Sping Mountain Rd, called Tofu Hut. All you can eat, self cook, they bring you the meat. We had rib eyes, and brisket. Excellent food, but all your clothes will smell like BBQ smoke afterwards.
Glen S. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2013
I'd give it an average rating

Size of the rooms
5
I was overall not that impressed with the hotel. For the price, I expected more. The in-room coffee where at most hotels is complimentary there was a charge for it. It took forever to get checked in and when we did there was no bellman to assist us with our luggage. The rooms were good sized but didnt appear very clean. I can understand smoking in the casino portion but there should be some hard and fast rules about smoking in the elevators and there should be some distance requirement from smoking near the elevators since smoke can travel up the elevator shaft. I was there for a convention and was rather disgusted that when my family went to the convention that my 17 month old son had to be subjected to the smoke in the casino. There should be some sort of smoke free path to the convention area where people dont have to walk through clouds of smoke and barely dressed waitresses. I know its Vegas but come on.
Restaurant Tip: Make the trip to Hash House a Go Go. It is inside the Plaza hotel at the end of the Fremont Street Experience.
Tuan L. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2012
Nice room but very dry air & smokey atmosphere

Nice room and no resort fees
7.7
front desk clerk was nice enough to put us in a room at the end of the hall (we have a 2 1/2 yr old) so that his occasional cries would not disturb the other guests. we didn't mind the long walk to our room. got a really awesome cyber-monday rate for the week, so can't complain too much. our stay at the rio in vegas was mainly for sleeping as we were visiting family in n.las vegas and spent most of the day there, away from the hotel and vegas strip. hotel was just across the freeway from the busy strip trafiic, that was a plus! my main complaints are: - the parking garage does not have many walls surrounding it so when a really cold chill breeze came, it hit us like a rock! - smokey atmosphere in the casino area (it's vegas and not so. cal...i know)made it difficult to breath. our eyes were dry and red just from garage to room elevators. wished their air circulation system was better at pulling the smoke out.
Chun-Young H. Families with young children United States of America, November 26, 2012
nice rooms

all suite rooms
9
overall good hotel but check in line was too long short staff in check in more staff fir check out unreasonable and the room was diiferent from the pocture i saw on priceline i chose deluxe and got standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08