or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nightclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Chak Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
It was ok in general

Location is convenient. Reasonable price for the hotel quality. It is clean and comfortable
6
Shailesh S. Families with older children India, June 7, 2014
Excellent

Location- center of town, Value for Money, Well equipped and decent size rooms
9
Completely Satisfied
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
good
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
U K. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Clean, value for money
6.3
Everything are fine but customer services.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and convenient

comfortable bed, large room, fantastic bathroom.
8.7
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Very nice hotel~~~will visit again~~~^^

clean, big room and nice bathroon~~~
7.7
Henry W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
No idea

Clean & tidy, Convinence, Fare price
6
Satisfied
Hoi T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
not the best, not the worst

big room
6
at first we cant found the shuttle bus at the outer harbour ferry terminal area, so we decided to take other's hotel shuttle and walk there, it took around 15 mins walk. Then we reach there and check in, it was smooth but the staff wasn't speaking good in cantonese, i was asking to repeat for few times. i booked 2 deluxe rooms, 1 room for my parents and another one for is me and my siblings. we rest awhile then my parents came to our room and said my room was bigger than their's. i was think it should be the same size, but end up i didn't ask for that, cos we just staying for 1 night.
Yeong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Casino all around

Got shut
5
Victoria M. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Good.

buffet breakfast, clean room, staff
8
Good, but casino is not complete. There were slot machines!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NightclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rio Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02