or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nightclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
comfortable room, but few shuttle bus

room is big and clean, and stable wifie, efficient check in
9
the hotel should improve its shuttle bus service, ss i cant gind the shuttle bus at yhe pier
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean tidy and large
9
Very nice
Ruben L. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly staff, Big rooms, comfortable bed.
8.3
Stella S. Couples China, August 2, 2014
Rio hotel is clean and comfort.

Clean spacious and comfort
7.7
The shuttle bus service should be extended to 12:00am
Charles Y. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
perfect hotel

casino, food shop, clean
8.7
Awesome
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Spacious and big room

Big room and comfortable rooms. Not far from ferry terminal
7
Faster check in and helpful staff
Siu C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, Room Size and Cleaniness
8
Satisfactory. The Rio is close to all amenities with bus connection to almost all locations in Central Macau. I will stay there again in my next visit.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
It was ok

room size
6.3
The hotel was ok for this price in Macau. It wasn't the best but acceptable. My friend's baby girl was bitten by bed bug, but adult were ok. We took taxi to go out most of the time, Macau is small, so wasn't too costly.
Ong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Big nice clean room and strategic location

Big room
7.7
Xie M. Groups China, July 22, 2014
great and comfortable

large room good staff service
7.7
we have free upgraded in luxury room with two big bedding and we are feeling good with this. the staff service is pretty good and welcome. but the location is a bit far away from the center, it took roughly 20 mins from hotel to the center. but overall we enjoy to stay in rio

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NightclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rio Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01