or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nightclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Ankur G. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2014
Average hotel. well located

location.
6.7
Very average in every way.
Melissa G. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Reasonably priced stay

Near to ferry terminal. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Food options just opposite hotel
5.7
Pleasant
Djohan H. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
I'm Happy stay at Hotel Rio Macau

clean , comfortable & good location
8.3
I stay with my Family
Terrence G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
location and staff excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
great
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
My Macau experience

Staff are great especially their concierge , John Cruz, who gave an excellent service.
9.3
It was a good and comfortable stay. My entire family has a great experience !
Carla Q. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
rude and deceiving

room cleanliness door man
5
Not so good. No one wanted to help us to avoid talking in English so they walked off on us a few times.The only good thing about this place was the courteous door man on arrival. That really is all.
Anandkumar P. Solo travelers India, September 1, 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, easy transport & friendly staff
9.7
Excellent stay . Ex Ex .... No word to say , next time we come again to this hotel
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and tidy,
3.3
Very good and good service.
Siu H. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Check-in time being delayed twice

The room is clean, good location
7.7
Check-in time being delayed twice, was told that the check-in timing at around 2.30pm and follow by 3pm. At the end, I only manage to check-in at 3.30pm with one of my booked room (I booked 2 rooms). At lot of waiting and delay.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
not value for money

big room, good location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NightclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rio Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04