Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Double Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Nightclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (103)
Sort by:
Ruben L. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly staff, Big rooms, comfortable bed.
8.3
Xie M. Groups China, July 22, 2014
great and comfortable

large room good staff service
7.7
we have free upgraded in luxury room with two big bedding and we are feeling good with this. the staff service is pretty good and welcome. but the location is a bit far away from the center, it took roughly 20 mins from hotel to the center. but overall we enjoy to stay in rio
Chiung-Ping Y. Groups Taiwan, July 17, 2014
I like Rio Hetel!

1.The hotel offers Wifi 24 hour free internet.
8.3
vevry good!! I like Rio Hotel. because The hotel offers Wifi 24 hour free internet. There is space in the room is very spacious and comfortable.
Fachtmann E. Groups Germany, June 29, 2014
Very Clean and reasonable price

Clean,Quate Reasonable
6.3
Cool and close to bigger Casino like MGM and near good Food
Lim B. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Beautiful & nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, shopping convenient & friendly staffs
10
Great & Supperb!
Zhi S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Pleasant and safe

Convenient Clean Good service
7.7
Good, staffs are friendly and hotel is clean. The rooms are spacious
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great holiday

tidy, cleanses and polite
9
comfort and relax
Zamirahmed K. Groups India, May 9, 2014
Relaxing and Fun !

Location,Value for Money, Clean
8.3
Lovely Hotel with Good Location ! Near to entertainment and Night life area !
Zamirahmed K. Groups India, May 9, 2014
Relaxing and Fun !!!

Location,Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.3
We all Friends enjoyed our stay as the Hotel is walking distance to Nightlife area and Casinos !
Tan S. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Comfortable and Relax

Casino, restaurant and location
8
I have been to Macau several times and had stayed in different hotels for each trip. Rio Hotel is located in the city area which make traveling easily accessible to many hotel shuttle bus service as i rarely take taxi in Macau. It located near Sands which you can take the shuttle service to another island. Nearby the hotel are many local small eateries, restaurants and pubs. You can still find food even after midnight. One thing to note is that the hotel staff was so nice to give me a free upgrade to a superior room and they are so polite when giving instructions on how to do settings on the wifi. The casino is not a big scale type, choices of games is limited. Nonetheless i had a small win though. Overall its was a good stay and i enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Standard DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe DoubleRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - Suite RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - NightclubRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRio Hotel Macau Macau - Fitness RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Banquet RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Shiki Hotpot & Seafood RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRio Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rio Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06