Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio Motel

823, hwanghak-dong, jung-gu, Dongdaemun, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio Motel Seoul - Room Facilities Rio Motel Seoul - Room Facilities Rio Motel Seoul - Room Facilities Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Drinks Rio Motel Seoul - Shops Rio Motel Seoul - Corridor Rio Motel Seoul - Corridor Rio Motel Seoul - Reception Rio Motel Seoul - Bathroom Rio Motel Seoul - Bathroom Rio Motel Seoul - Interior Rio Motel Seoul - Interior Rio Motel Seoul - Bathroom Rio Motel Seoul - Business Center
Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Bathroom Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Bathroom Rio Motel Seoul - Bathroom Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Guest Room Rio Motel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Dongdaemun Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 5, 2013
A bit upset during this stay

Location, free wifi, free coffee
7
We were upset during this stay. the computer was not functioning. Hope that they will improve as we always stay at this hotel when we work at seoul.
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2013
Nice as usual

Location, free wifi, free coffee
9
Although the room we stayed this time is smaller the one we stayed in the past, it's still comfortable.
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2013
As good as usual

Free wifi, PC in room, free unlimited bottled water
9
As good as usual, it's the forth time staying in this hotel, and will be continue staying here whenever I visit Seoul.
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
It's my third stay here! As good as before.

Near to subway, free Internet, wifi and computer provided in room, free water and coffee at lobby.
8.3
Nice stay. Love this hotel, will stay here whenever I go for business at dongdaemun. I also love the local restaurant around the hotel area, which I can enjoy delicious local food at reasonable price.
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2013
Good as usual

Computer with free Internet in room, free coffee and bottled water for whole day, walking distance to traditional market, supermarket and shopping area.
9.3
Our stay was good as last time. Although the staff can't speak fluent English but are still kind to help. We will definitely stay here again.
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2013
Super nice hotel

Great location, free coffee, bottled water and ginseng drink
9.3
Will definitely stay here again!! Nice location, near subway sindang station, walking distance to Dongdaemun, lots of food around and traditional market nearby. Wifi is hard to connect in our room(5/F), nice to have desktop and big TV in the room. Heating is not too hot and there is a small window in the room. There are also air-conditioner in room which is nice for us as we sometimes feel too hot or unbreathable in the heating environment.....
Shopping Tip: Within 10 mins walking distance to Dongdaemun.
Kwok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
nice trip

cheap price , nice view , great room
6.3
Akedanai Y. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2012
Good hotel but a bit too small

nice location 5 minutes to cbd
6
nice hotel and decoration but small room. good to stay in business trip with limited cost and time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes by underground to Miang Dong Market and not too far from other attractions
Lee K. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2012
ロケーション良し、スタッフが親切

部屋は狭かったが綺麗で無料で最新映画が鑑賞できた
8
5/1より4泊しました。立地は地下鉄駅から徒歩で5分内で便利です。しかしながら近くに旅館が多く夜は暗い。部屋は狭いですがコンパクトにまとまっており綺麗で良かったです。廊下は夜11時まで音楽が流れ煩かったですがスタッフに話しましたら音を小さくして頂きました。また、機会がありましたら泊まりたいです。 テレビの横にパソコンがあり、最新の映画も鑑賞できました。
Inkuok C. Business travelers China, May 9, 2014
冇熱水, 11點夜晚CHECK IN都冇房要等, 員工完全溝通唔到. 唔識英文.

幾就腳. 不過第一次去好難搵
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio Motel SeoulRio Motel Seoul - Room FacilitiesRio Motel Seoul - Room FacilitiesRio Motel Seoul - Room FacilitiesRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Drinks Rio Motel Seoul - ShopsRio Motel Seoul - CorridorRio Motel Seoul - CorridorRio Motel Seoul - ReceptionRio Motel Seoul - BathroomRio Motel Seoul - BathroomRio Motel Seoul - InteriorRio Motel Seoul - InteriorRio Motel Seoul - BathroomRio Motel Seoul - Business CenterRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - BathroomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - BathroomRio Motel Seoul - BathroomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - BathroomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest RoomRio Motel Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08