or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio Suites

378-B Dansalan Street, Barangay Malamig, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio Suites Manila - Roof Deck Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Roof Deck Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Interior Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Spa Rio Suites Manila - Spa Rio Suites Manila - Queen Room Rio Suites Manila - Standard
Rio Suites Manila - Exterior Rio Suites Manila - Standard Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Queen Rio Suites Manila - Rooftop Rio Suites Manila - Leoncia’s Grill Rio Suites Manila - Queen Rio Suites Manila - Twin Rio Suites Manila - Bathroom Rio Suites Manila - Twin Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Twin
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Groups India, November 16, 2014
Flrienbly staffs

Clean, Friendly staffs, good for solo travellers
6
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel rooms are well kept clean and cosy. Lots of fast food at walking distance. Good for solo travellers as the standard rooms are quite small. Need improvements on Wifi connection.
Sigua J. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2014
Good value 4 money but location wasn't convenient

Bed was comfy and clean as well as the room and the toilet.
7.7
A clean toilet and comfortable bed is a plus point for this hotel. Overall, our stay was pleasant but the room was quite small and they didn't refresh the room even if u we left the door sign hanging at the door.
Marlowie T. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Peaceful but the location was uninspiring

Peacefulness, Design and Value
6.3
Stayed in a standard room. Room was OK with modern designs, TV is small and no telephone. Bathroom was small but clean and nice. Lobby was good, but also small. Breakfast has no brewed coffee, only an instant coffee was served. But overall a great value for money.
Catherine N. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Travellers with young children

Close to mall , not crowded
6.3
Our stay at the hotel was great, though the room and bed is small but its ok for the price. I like the location,its quite but accessible to malls and restaurant..
Jeorge J. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
Clean affordable hotel but weak wifi and no lift

Affordable price; nice staff; good Filipino breakfast
6.7
It was generally a pleasant stay. The staff were nice. The Filipino breakfast was okay. However, it was quite difficult to go up to our room (which was on the 4th floor) since there's no elevator. Wifi on the ground floor was ok but was quite weak in our room. The staff also doesn't check the sign on our door---we hang the "please make up our room" on the door on our way out but when we returned, the room was as it was when we left in the morning.
Larry P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Home away from home

Location ,staff,comfort
8.7
In and out check very fast,rooms are clean,ms.rio and staff makes you feel like part of a family .
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
very new and clean hotel but a little noisy

new, clean, friendly staff
7
The hotel is newly built which makes the interior very clean and modern. It is located near the major business cities of metro manila but not on the main street so you can either take the tricycle or taxi which the staff can easily help you find. Only complain I had is the noise from the cars outside since the windows are not sound proof.
Michelle R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Relaxing stay

Super friendly staffs, breakfast in bed, delicious food
10
It was relaxing. Again, Agoda has failed me to offer a cheaper rate. Turns out, Rio Suites is offering an additional 20% discount if you book through their website, which the owner and the hotel receptionist told me when I decided to extend my stay for another night. Rio Suites, offers value for money, great attentive, friendly and helpful staffs. Breakfast in bed is a plus.
Marvin M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
satisfying..

comfort, style and very accomodating
8
The hotel is a little bit new but it is clean and overall okay. I will not think twice if I will book again to this hotel for the second time around.
Ricky Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Worth extending my stay

Friendly and helpful staff, close to transport, close to shopping
7.7
Extended my stay. Tried to move to the 4th floor but the wifi signal was very weak. The staff was very helpful to lend to me a wifi modem. Met up with Ms Rio - the owner and she was very friendly and warm. Shopping was an easy walk to the Robinson Forum which is just across the Boni MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio Suites ManilaRio Suites Manila - Roof DeckRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Roof DeckRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - InteriorRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - SpaRio Suites Manila - SpaRio Suites Manila - Queen RoomRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - ExteriorRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - RooftopRio Suites Manila - Leoncia’s GrillRio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - BathroomRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - BathroomRio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C08