Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio Suites

378-B Dansalan Street, Barangay Malamig, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio Suites Manila - Roof Deck Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Roof Deck Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Interior Rio Suites Manila - Guest Room Rio Suites Manila - Spa Rio Suites Manila - Spa Rio Suites Manila - Queen Room Rio Suites Manila - Standard
Rio Suites Manila - Exterior Rio Suites Manila - Standard Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Queen Rio Suites Manila - Rooftop Rio Suites Manila - Leoncia’s Grill Rio Suites Manila - Queen Rio Suites Manila - Twin Rio Suites Manila - Bathroom Rio Suites Manila - Twin Rio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - Twin
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Oscar G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
A very pleasant stay

staff, cleanliness and comfort
8.7
Very helpful staff and good overall stay experience for me..
Report this review
Scott L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2015
For me RIO HOTEL is one of the best place to stay

1st is the staff, 2nd very clean, and 3rd very near to all the malls and transfo.
9.3
Very Good i really like Rio suites hotel specialy the staff the 2 guys and the girls in front desk i forgot the name but they are very accomodating and friendly RiO suites hotel u superb... i will recomnd it and i gve you 9.5 score
Report this review
Ace G. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Value and Good Hotel (Staff & Room)
8
I like staying in Rio. I had stayed with Rio thrice and I love it.
Report this review
Anuar A. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
i was comfortable

location, staff, money value
9.7
It was good. Thanks
Report this review
Ronnie B. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
Less Value for a good stay!

Location and Comfort
8.7
It was cool. 2nd time to stay.
Report this review
Shery L. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2015
Decent room

Location, clean room, value for money
7
We stayed 3 nights in rio suites. The price we got was discounted so we chosed to stay there. But on a regular rate i sugguest to stay on a condo. The hotel is decent and clean. Its a 2 star so i dont expect much. The only weird thing is the layout of the lavatory which is outside the toilet. I wet the floor everytime i brush my teeth. Its the smallest lavatory in the world! I also complain that they forgot to clean our room. We did leave the note outside. They dont automatically give u complimentary bottled water. U have to ask for it. And they change password everyday. The wifi is also very slow.
Report this review
Sheena G. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
5-star budget hotel

complete toiletries were given, new hotel, good staff
8.7
it feels more like a home than a hotel.
Report this review
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
value for price, inconvenience

clean, new, friendly
6.7
Overall good, clean... However due to room facing road....it's kinda noisy at night.
Report this review
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Value for money

New hotel, accessible, and clean
9.3
Pretty nice
Report this review
Randy L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
So comfy....

Rooms.. Exclusivity.. Cleanliness and staff hospitality..
8
I stayed for 1 night but.. I really slept soundly..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio Suites ManilaRio Suites Manila - Roof DeckRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Roof DeckRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - InteriorRio Suites Manila - Guest RoomRio Suites Manila - SpaRio Suites Manila - SpaRio Suites Manila - Queen RoomRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - ExteriorRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - Deluxe Rio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - RooftopRio Suites Manila - Leoncia’s GrillRio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - BathroomRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - BathroomRio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - QueenRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - DeluxeRio Suites Manila - StandardRio Suites Manila - TwinRio Suites Manila - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03