Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

24 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite
Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
635 reviews

444 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Johanna L. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2016
awesome service from front office

front office assistance, english speaking reception, bell service attentiveness
6.7
the main reason to book a room at this hotel is the service. front office and reception speak very good english, goes the extra mile to arrange tours, vehicles and even restaurant bookings. do not stay here is you want to stay in the room and picky with housekeeping. sound proofing is non existent and breakfast is basic.
Report this review
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, January 1, 2016
Friendly staff and good location

Good location
8.7
Report this review
Fransisca C. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2015
Great location, helpful and informative staff

the staffs are friendly and informative, great location, comfortable bed
8
upon arrival, we were given helpful information about the city by the staff. we were given early check in, around 10 am in the morning and free upgrade to the deluxed room :)) very thankful about that. room is spacious, although abit dated. needs renovation. but couldnt complain since the location is great. in the heart of the old quarter and within walking distance to yummy street foods. will recommend this hotel to friends and family
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Poland, December 23, 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness, good price
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Siripan K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2015
Very good service but a bit smoking smell

Very good service, clean, location
8
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2015
Great place to stay

The staff, rooms and pillows
9.3
It was great, booked a fantastic Halong bay tour with the hotel! Food is good and staff are so helpful and friendly
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Nearby night market , freindly staff

Value for money, spacious n clean room, center location
8
I book superior room happily they upgrade me to delux room not extra charges, breakfast also nice , glad to stay here
Report this review
Huu C. Couples Vietnam, November 8, 2015
very nice

location, food and staff
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Yeo E. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2015
I like this hotel very much

Staffs + service
10
This is my first staying hotel at Hanoi. I met friendly and helpful staffs here. I really appreciate their help during my Hanoi Trip. The location is good and along the food street. A good choice for travelers.
Report this review
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2015
Couldn't be better

Value for money, location, staff
9
It was amazing. For the price you pay, it has everything! Though the room can be a little small but it's very adequate. On our last night we were upgraded to a bigger room cause they ran out of the smaller ones we booked earlier. The staff is attentive and kind and very welcoming. Location is great, easy walking around in Old Quarters. Room is clean too and wifi works really well. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 444 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08