or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

24 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite
Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Supapong B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2015
Good Support for Hotel

Service, Breakfast and Cleanliness of room
7.7
Marie A. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, room
8.3
Kim C. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Helpful staff

Friendly, helpful staff, location
10
The best place to stay , location and very beautiful staff, clean & comfortable .I will be back x
Phatraporn I. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Great service

There are the best hotel that i've ever stayed. Their staff are taking care of us. There location are great. The room is quite clean.
10
i would like to say that this is the best hotel. There location are great which is easy to wander around the old street of hanoi. The receptionist is absolutely awesome. When i have the questions, they would kindly to answer and give me a lot of information. With their service such as the food, the transportation and the tour are really wonderful. Honestly, if i have a chance to come back ,i would stay here.
Suzy O. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Smelly!

location
7.3
Bedrooms don't have windows so get a bit stuffy and the bathroom smelled sooo bad with clogged drains. Also no hot water in shower after the first 30 seconds. Other than that, bed was very comfy, breakfast was good, staff were nice and it's good location.
Owelito L. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
My Stay in Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

Nice, Clean and staff very accomodating
8.7
I would say very good for a 3 star hotel with staff that are very accommodating at our request and they speak english ,the food in the buffet is great rooms are very clean and its just at the heart of Hoan Kiem district the Old Quarter where the resto and night market are stone throw away, the location is in a very near. you can walk to the Hoan kiem lake and street food and vendors are just down stairs if you like to buy or eat in the streets
Richard G. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Nice, comfortable beds and great staff

Breakfast, bed, computer
8.3
We had a slight problem when first checking in due to there being more than one rising dragon hotel and first walked to the wrong one, so be aware of that. Once we got there the staff was both helpful and friendly and helped us with any questions we had about everything. Great little place.
Alexandre G. Families with older children France, December 22, 2014
No windows

Location, Breakfast and Staff is nice
6.7
Rooms really need air and windows!!!
Goh B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Good location . clean room with friendly staffs
9
We enjoyed our stay as the sTaff's ate helpful and friendly .
Goh B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
good location with friendly staff

good location. clean room with friendly staffs
9.7
we really enjoyed our staff. we will stay there again as the staff are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01