or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

24 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite
Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Owelito L. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
My Stay in Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

Nice, Clean and staff very accomodating
8.7
I would say very good for a 3 star hotel with staff that are very accommodating at our request and they speak english ,the food in the buffet is great rooms are very clean and its just at the heart of Hoan Kiem district the Old Quarter where the resto and night market are stone throw away, the location is in a very near. you can walk to the Hoan kiem lake and street food and vendors are just down stairs if you like to buy or eat in the streets
Richard G. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Nice, comfortable beds and great staff

Breakfast, bed, computer
8.3
We had a slight problem when first checking in due to there being more than one rising dragon hotel and first walked to the wrong one, so be aware of that. Once we got there the staff was both helpful and friendly and helped us with any questions we had about everything. Great little place.
Alexandre G. Families with older children France, December 22, 2014
No windows

Location, Breakfast and Staff is nice
6.7
Rooms really need air and windows!!!
Goh B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Good location . clean room with friendly staffs
9
We enjoyed our stay as the sTaff's ate helpful and friendly .
Goh B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
good location with friendly staff

good location. clean room with friendly staffs
9.7
we really enjoyed our staff. we will stay there again as the staff are friendly and helpful
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, November 20, 2014
Very good stay again.

Comfortable room, quiet, great location
9
This hotel met our needs more than adequately. We have stayed here two years ago and enjoyed it so we came back. The breakfast is quite good and everything is nearby. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Attentive staff, good location.

The staff that were so nice and helpful, the many shops and restaurants located near by, and nice breakfast buffet.
9.7
Very pleasant stay, staff gives good advice on things to do and see around Hanoi. Good breakfast, fast laundry return. Location was very good.
Minnie C. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
Great Food great staff

1. Nice room 2. Great food as in really super 3. Very very friendly staff
10
Great! The best! We were even allowed to take a quick shower after we returned from halong bay and before leaving for the airport. Room was very nice.
Pakawadee S. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
Staff are very helpful and friendly, good location

Friendly and helpful staff, location, good value
9
Room is small but it's clean and enough space for 2 persons. Staff are really helpful, polite and friendly. Breakfast is ok not many choices but tasty, so nothing to complain. I definetly come back and stay here again and I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family too...
Marlon D. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2014
Awesome to stay

Clean, Accommodating and Affordable
8.7
We have a great stay in this hotel, staff are accommodating, friendly and always aware to help you whenever needed for reservation on tours. They tried to give their customers an excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08