or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

24 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite
Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Lalit G. Couples India, October 21, 2014
Good clean hotel

Value for money
8
Good
Pavel D. Couples Israel, October 12, 2014
The best value for the Money

Location , Staff , value for the money
8.7
The place located in a very good location , the staff are very friendly and want to help with anything , they gave me the map of Hanoi and explain where and when to go , the room is clean, a bit small , but still very good for a couple that not asking for 5 star place ,i enjoyed to stay there for one night and i will definitely recommend to stay there , if you want to save money and sleep in a good place , this is the place ! ! !
Allan Y. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Value for Money Good location

Location value for money very friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at the Rising Dragon Grand was very good the room was clean bathroom was clean breaky is addequate not a huge choice but you cant expect a massive buffet for what you are paying the only down side was they were painting some of the rooms and the paint smell was quite strong but i am quite smell sensitive so i probably noticed it more than other people i would stay here again this is our second time here too
Lindsay A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
a top place to stay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9.3
Always stay here when in Hanoi. Staff and general management of a very high standard.
Nipaporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2014
Home Away From Home

Friendly and Attentive Staffs, Good Location, Reasonable Price
10
Greatest Ever. i Always At Rising Dragon Whenever I Visit Hanoi. With Very Attentive Staffs That Always There To Assist You, Great Service. I Feel Like Home And Enjoy Every Of My Stay Here.
David R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Excellent customer service, convenient location

staff, location, value
8.7
Simply the best staff of any hotel I have stayed at in Vietnam led by a focussed, efficient, genuinely helpful manager. The room was good as was the breakfast but it was the unfailing courtesy and helpfulness of all the staff that made my stay a real pleasure
Nguyen B. Couples Vietnam, July 13, 2014
It was okay

Friendly staff, convenient location
7.3
The Superior room is small, bathroom facilities are old. However the staff is friendly.
Daleen O. Couples South Africa, June 24, 2014
Excellent hotel and amazing staff

The efficient staff; central location close to shopping; restaurant very good
9.3
We had an amazing stay at the Rising Dragon Grand Hotel. The staff members were helpful, friendly and efficient and provided lots of information regarding Hanoi and places for us to visit. They really went the extra mile to make our stay special. The hotel is conveniently located very close to shops and restaurants so we were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. The restaurant is very good and breakfast served at the hotel had a wide variety to choose from. All in all excellent value for money!
Kannika C. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
good take care

relax takecare clean
8.3
Jeffrey P. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Great,fun and nearest asian countries to visit

Great,honest and helpful staff
9
All in all the staff is very accomodating,they help us booked our 2 days and 1 night stay in halong bay,they also give my mom a birthday cake thank you rising dragon especially to the staff nang and joy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03