My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

24 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite
Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Daleen O. Couples South Africa, June 24, 2014
Excellent hotel and amazing staff

The efficient staff; central location close to shopping; restaurant very good
9.3
We had an amazing stay at the Rising Dragon Grand Hotel. The staff members were helpful, friendly and efficient and provided lots of information regarding Hanoi and places for us to visit. They really went the extra mile to make our stay special. The hotel is conveniently located very close to shops and restaurants so we were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. The restaurant is very good and breakfast served at the hotel had a wide variety to choose from. All in all excellent value for money!
Kannika C. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
good take care

relax takecare clean
8.3
Jeffrey P. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
Great,fun and nearest asian countries to visit

Great,honest and helpful staff
9
All in all the staff is very accomodating,they help us booked our 2 days and 1 night stay in halong bay,they also give my mom a birthday cake thank you rising dragon especially to the staff nang and joy!
Jocelyn I. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
We had a great time. Good location.

Good location, clean room and friendly staff. All staff are helpful, courteous, friendly & can speak english well.
9.7
Great. We cannot forget their friendly and helpful staff especially Joy and Yin. Thank you for all the assistance. We will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.
Hien L. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Room was smaller than I thought

Centrally located, so many foods around, easy to find
6.7
not bad but not so good. Hotel is quite old, and too small (standard room) for couple.
Lin J. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff and good location.

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff and good location.
8
Very good experience and staffs are very helpful and friendly!
Giao N. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Perfect price perfect room Good service

Affordable Comfortable Clean
8
Very Relax and comfortable. The staffs are well trained and nice
Anne Z. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant

Centrally located, hotel booked tours for us, free breakfast.
8
Square-ish room with a big king-sized bed smack in the middle close to the flatscreen tv. Staff helped us booked tours stress-free. Only thing I didn't like was how the water clogged up in the showers.
Lauren B. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
Neat and clean hotel, well priced.

The staff were great with organising laundry and holding our extra bags while on an overnight trip to halong bay
6.7
We enjoyed the comfort of this hotel and the bonus upgrade we received. Breakfast was a little simple for a Buffet and could only order 1 hot dish
Kyaw M. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and Cheap

Room is big. Provided computer which is easier for me to access my emails. easy to go around
8.3
Hotel staff are quite friendly and they are helpful. Room is standard and old but it is reasonable for the price that i pay. Its in old town and easy to walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08