Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

24 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite
Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Suite Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 614 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Nice place

Service food price
10
Very good
Report this review
Donna H. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Happy holiday makers

Very friendly, helpful staff
8.7
The staff at the Rising Dragon made this a very enjoyable stay. They were amazing !!!
Report this review
Manh D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Location
8
Convininent
Report this review
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
My memorable stay in Rising Dragon Grand Hotel

friendly staffs, excellent service, clean room
9
It was comfortable and nice overall. My family are very happy with this hotel. The staffs here are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and come back again if we traveled again to Hanoi
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Great position Great Service

The breakfast, the happy staff and the position of the hotel
9.3
Report this review
Supapong B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2015
Good Support for Hotel

Service, Breakfast and Cleanliness of room
7.7
Report this review
Marie A. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, room
8.3
Report this review
Kim C. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Helpful staff

Friendly, helpful staff, location
10
The best place to stay , location and very beautiful staff, clean & comfortable .I will be back x
Report this review
Phatraporn I. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Great service

There are the best hotel that i've ever stayed. Their staff are taking care of us. There location are great. The room is quite clean.
10
i would like to say that this is the best hotel. There location are great which is easy to wander around the old street of hanoi. The receptionist is absolutely awesome. When i have the questions, they would kindly to answer and give me a lot of information. With their service such as the food, the transportation and the tour are really wonderful. Honestly, if i have a chance to come back ,i would stay here.
Report this review
Suzy O. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Smelly!

location
7.3
Bedrooms don't have windows so get a bit stuffy and the bathroom smelled sooo bad with clogged drains. Also no hot water in shower after the first 30 seconds. Other than that, bed was very comfy, breakfast was good, staff were nice and it's good location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Dragon SuiteRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Grand Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04