arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 654 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.8 Jakub K.
Czech Republic
February 13, 2016
Awesome staff, great value for money
Nice hotel in Old quarter, close to night market and street food street and in walking distance (10-15min) to major attractions. Extraordinary helpful staff, very good breakfast and clean room. Choice number one for travelers : )

8 thanyaporn R.
Thailand
February 02, 2016
Good
Very good location and facilities

6.7 Johanna L.
Philippines
January 08, 2016
awesome service from front office
front office assistance, english speaking reception, bell service attentiveness
the main reason to book a room at this hotel is the service. front office and reception speak very good english, goes the extra mile to arrange tours, vehicles and even restaurant bookings. do not stay here is you want to stay in the room and picky with housekeeping. sound proofing is non existent and breakfast is basic.

8.7 Ngoc N.
Vietnam
January 02, 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Good location

8 Fransisca C.
Canada
January 02, 2016
Great location, helpful and informative staff
the staffs are friendly and informative, great location, comfortable bed
upon arrival, we were given helpful information about the city by the staff. we were given early check in, around 10 am in the morning and free upgrade to the deluxed room :)) very thankful about that. room is spacious, although abit dated. needs renovation. but couldnt complain since the location is great. in the heart of the old quarter and within walking distance to yummy street foods. will recommend this hotel to friends and family

9.7 Anna J.
Poland
December 31, 2015
great stay
friendly staff, cleanliness, good price
Excellent

8 Siripan K.
Thailand
December 18, 2015
Very good service but a bit smoking smell
Very good service, clean, location

9.3 Sarah A.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2015
Great place to stay
The staff, rooms and pillows
It was great, booked a fantastic Halong bay tour with the hotel! Food is good and staff are so helpful and friendly

10 yeo C.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
I like this hotel very much
Staffs + service
This is my first staying hotel at Hanoi. I met friendly and helpful staffs here. I really appreciate their help during my Hanoi Trip. The location is good and along the food street. A good choice for travelers.

8.7 Ronald D.
Australia
November 12, 2015
Rising Dragon OK
Very helpful staff, Clean, Good value
Very satisfied. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Comfortable room. Very clean. no complaint.