or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Kathleen T. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2013
Nice

The staff was very accomodating. The room was clean. The hotel was nice.
7.7
Kyle K. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2013
A fantastic experience!

Staff, location, value
9.7
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Tracy, the manager went above and beyond for us. She planned our trop, booked everything for us and even let us shower and eat breakfast even though we had checked out. You will not be disappointed if you book here!
Tien V. Families with older children Canada, April 5, 2013
Friendly, accomidating, helpful, knowledgable.

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9.7
Anne R. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2013
Perfect location in Old Quarter

Friendly, helpful staff, close to everything in Old Quarter
9.3
Very good, close to everything in the Old Quarter. Hive of activity, yet the hotel is relatively quiet inside.great friendly, helpful staff they treat you like family.We are a family that has stayed here 3 years in a row it is a affordable hotel that feels like home to us!
Rhaddie H. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
A very helpful welcome to Hanoi

helpful, friendly and cheap.
8.3
Jee Y. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
A Cheap & Clean Hotel for People on a Budget

Great location, friendly staff and large room
8.3
The location was excellent and the staff was great. Tracy Tran was very helpful in communicating with us before we got there and while we stayed there! The accommodations aren't the fanciest, you are getting a 2-star hotel, but it had clean and large rooms.
Anne R. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2013
The Rising Dragon is a friendly place to stay

Close to everything in the Old Quarter. Friendly Helpful staff. Great Atmosphere
8.3
Tung H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 23, 2013
Nice Staff

Staff - Location - Value Money
6
Phousavath V. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Worth the money

Great staff, good location, fast internet
7
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Nice place with great staff

Staff, staff and staff.
8.3
We stayed at this hotel twice, one single night before our trip to Ha Long Bay and then three nights after we returned. Arriving at 5 am after a night on a sleeper train, the staff happily allowed us into our room early and even gave us a free breakfast, even though our 'inclusive' breakfast was not until the next day! Then through out our stay, the friendly staff seemed to bend over backwards in every effort to help us. The hotel had no 'hidden' charges and even gave us a free pack lunch when they realised our flight would leave before breakfast time. If we ever return to Hanoi, we will certainly will be staying with these guys again. If you do stay, say hello as these two guys where always chatty and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - 123Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06