Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
It was a perfect place to stay!

Location, Staff, Price
8
The staff was incredible and helped us with every part of our trip! Would HIGHLY recommend this to any traveler.
Lorisa-Lea P. Couples Canada, October 17, 2013
Amazing & helpful staff!

Staff, location, accomodations
9.7
It was fantastic. They helped us book a few excursions and they all turned out to be wonderful. They upgraded our room when we arrived so it was larger and had a balcony and were always helpful when we had questions. It is a couple blocks from many sights and great restaurants are all around.
Adele N. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Location, staff, quiet
7.7
Set in the midst of shops with lots of restaurants nearby, we were on the 4th floor so was nice and quiet, but lots of steps to go up. Room was decent size, a few good english tv channels, wifi worked well. Breakfast - there are a few options to choose from and it was good. Staff were friendly. We arrived on the vietjet bus and paid $2 each - we then paid $1 each extra to drop us off directly outside the hotel, but you can easily walk from the main stop. The tour agent at the hotel desk was very friendly. We decided not to use them as we thought we found a better deal elsewhere but turned out to be not what we were sold.So we would have been better off using the hotels tour agent.
Luigi M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Great service by staff

staff service and location
8.7
I would recommend this hotel as the travel service by Tracy Tran was remarkable. She inquired, rang, booked and paid in advance for all our trips . The staff were just as attentive. Everything was organized and nothing went wrong. This hotel does not have a lift service but if you don't mind climbing the stairs. it was well worth staying here.
Kittiporn L. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2013
Hotel with good travelling informations

travel informaions
8
Nice and clean hotel with good staff, Expeially Ms. Sindy, she can provide very good informations about place to visit, transportations and good resturants with resonable price in Hanoi.
Jitpisut S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
Very helpful and attentive staff.

helpful, attentive, friendly staff. Good service.
8.3
Kimberly C. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
basic hotel

clean rooms, fast internet, helpful staff assistance
5.7
basic hotel amenties. affordable prices. bed was less cushioned. shower working fine. but hotel looked a little run down, still well maintained though. no free mineral water provided. we needed to leave early for airport and staff promised us breakfast to take away but there was nothing.
Yong F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff, Strategically Located, Affordable
9.3
Had a pleasant stay there. Great service from friendly staff! Attractions are just a few walks away from the Hotel. The only downside is the internet.
Paul R. Solo travelers Canada, August 5, 2013
Hope to stay with them again!

Great staff, location, value
9
I had a great stay at the Rising Dragon. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It's in a good location near Hoan Kiem lake and there are plenty of restaurants and shops around.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff

Travel advice from staff, breakfast and location
8.3
Tracy was very helpful on the travel desk and helped sort out our trip and gave us some good ideas. Room was good, clean, wifi in rooms and was a great location in the old quarter! Great value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - 123Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04