or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable Stay

clean toilet, rooms, and bed.
7.7
this hotel is comfortable and room are reserved for the next day.
Sundarason S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, prize, service
6.7
Was a pleasant hotel clean and well located. Only problem was that there was no lift and had to climb 5 floors up.
Yingshan L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Good to come back again!

Very friendly and helpful staff, flexibility in check-in time, 24 hours open
9
Kate R. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Best hotel in Asia so far

Staff could not do enough for us so helpful and friendly, lovely room and a great breakfast. Overall this hotel is excellent value for money and we could not recommend it highly enough!
9.7
Manuel L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Had a Blast!

Great location, excellent staff, value for money
9
Rising Dragon Hotel was everything I was expecting and more. I stayed on a Friday night and a Monday night, and both times were great.
Manuel L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
I had a great time

Location, Value, Service
9
I stayed here for two nights on a Friday and a Monday. Both times I had a great time, the staff are always trying to please you. Thank you Rising Dragon.
Mohideen R. Solo travelers India, May 26, 2013
great location

great location, great location and great location
8.3
NOt much variety in breakfast other then the bread and noodles. However, hotel is placed at fantastic location! Walkable to water puppet show, hoen kiem lake etc. Restaursnts friendly street and close to night market as wel. Staffs are very friendly.
Ratanaporn T. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2013
Good choice

Friendly staffs, clean room and nearby attractive point
8.3
Hsiao E. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2013
Good value for low price

Location, staff and price
7.3
it's generally a nice stay for me. I coudn't ask for for it's low price. The room it's a bit old, my room was on 4th floor and there's no elevator. It's a killer because it was 38 degree outside. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Lik W. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
God Stay

Location, Clean and Great staff
8.7
The hotel staffs were very friendly and the room was big and very comfortable bed. We had a good view of the city as we stayed in the top floor. The breakfast was very normal. The wifi worked really well. It is a ten mins walk to the lake and centrally located. I would definitely stay here again if given a chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - 123Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06