or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Sara S. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
Friendliest Staff

Helpful staff, great location, great free breakfast
8.7
Rhea M. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
A cozy hotel in the middle of everything!

Value for money, Awesome location and one of the most helpful and attentive staff we've ever encountered!
10
I would say our first visit to Hanoi became all the more memorable because of the personalized service we received at the Rising Dragon. From the time we arrived in the wee hours and the staff had to wake up to assist us, they were nothing short of hospitable up until we left and were eager to help us out with anything and everything we needed. The rooms were always clean and the bed was very, very comfortable.
Anna R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
Incredibly friendly comfortable hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location with v good restaurant recommended by staff - the new day. Good size v clean rooms
10
The staff were unbelievably friendly, helpful and made us feel like Part of a family. Probably my favourite hotel in Vietnam
Anna R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
The most friendly helpful staff in the world

Amazing lovely friendly and helpful staff felt like arriving and meeting friends. Great location central but quiet. Very clean and plenty of space.
10
Just the best place to arrive at for our initiation in to Vietnam after long flight as the staff were so brilliant.
Anna R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
The best staff in the world.

The staff were absolutely incredible they were the most friendly helpful hotel staff we have ever come across especially Tracey and Alec. The hotel was clean, great rooms, great location.
10
Mark B. Families with older children Netherlands, April 30, 2013
Veri nice hotel. in heart of old quarter district.

Friendly staff. Good Engish. Central location
8.3
Anja S. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2013
Great staff, highly recommended

Staff, location, breakfast
8.7
Stayed in the Rising Dragon one year ago. The staff remembered me when I arrived. Great service, great hotel, great location. Standard rooms have no window, u should book a superior one if you prefer a window.
Duyen N. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Friendly, safe, clean, centrally located.

Centrally located. Super friendly. Very clean.
9.7
The best hotel experience I've ever had. The staffs there were so friendly I felt like at home. I actually got an upgrade to superior but I didn't even know so the room was a lot bigger than I thought. The room was cleaned everyday. My first trip alone overseas so I was worried about a lot of things but finding this hotel was the best luck, so my original 4nights became 3 weeks. The only negative thing I could think of is that the breakfast menu could have a wider selection since it was basically bread and egg (with the only other good choice being banana pancake). Being there for that long I even long for rice.
Kathleen T. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2013
Nice

The staff was very accomodating. The room was clean. The hotel was nice.
7.7
Kyle K. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2013
A fantastic experience!

Staff, location, value
9.7
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Tracy, the manager went above and beyond for us. She planned our trop, booked everything for us and even let us shower and eat breakfast even though we had checked out. You will not be disappointed if you book here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - 123Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07