Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Prija P. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2015
Good

price, location, staff
6.7
Great stay, I accidently booked this instead of the other Rising Dragon that was a few shops down, that has more updated features.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Value and friendly!!

Friendly staff cheap and clean
10
Wonderful staff are really friendly cheap rooms good value for money
Theerakan T. Families with young children Thailand, March 14, 2015
Good hotel

Location & service
8
Nice
Jack T. Groups United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Lovely stay

Staff bathroom cleanliness
9.3
Anna S. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2015
Hanoi in 3 and half days.

the location, the staff, and the cleanliness.
8.3
i will return with my family next year, thanks to the staff and to the tours that they recommended. Hanoi is really seeing at least twice.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good in service and enviroment

Good in service, staff polite and friendly,good environment and cleanliness.
8
Nam L. Couples Vietnam, November 23, 2014
Disapointed!!!

Old room, air conditioner not work, bad TV
4.7
No elevator and I stayed at 5th floor, very old TV and air conditioner may be 15 years old and can not work, hotel can not do anything even I complained!
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Rising Dragon Hotel O/N stay

Location, price, and staff
7
The location in the Old Quarter was excellent but so are many other hotels around here. The room was large, but out of date compared to other fresher hotels. The noise from other travellers was excessive and you could hear right through their walls even at 2am. Cleaners also start early at around 8am so it can be difficult to sleep.
Dukho K. Business travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
good hotel

value, staff. location
7
very good
David Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2014
Rising dragon?

Location, location, location
6.7
Did not enjoy no elevator. One staff member was rude saying he would check the rates for the next few days for us tomrrow and whe questioned why not now he got very irritable. The lady tried to push us into expensive tours. Other than that the room was ok and inconvenient without an elevator in the building. I'd stay elsewhere next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07