or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Constantin A. Solo travelers France, October 17, 2014
Good customer focus

Guests' relation - lacation
8
Everything was good. The only missing thing perhaps is the abscence of an elevator to reach the room.
Carl J. Groups Sweden, October 12, 2014
Good dragon

Nice beds, good cleaning & nice staff
8.7
I was very satisfied with the room and the staff was very professional. But the only thing that I thought was a bit irritating was the lack of options at the breakfast and that they didn't have any elevator. But that's probably because I'm lazy.
Montri T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 7, 2014
Good value for money

value for money , good staffs , good locations
7.3
I stayed on 5th floor but no elevators .
Supparanan R. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2014
It good hotel for your choice 👏👏👏

The best of this hotel is stuff and we can know everything of Hanoi from them. They help us about one day trip go to Ha Long Bay. We so satisfy that the hotel give convenience for us
9.7
This hotel give convenience for us such as computer PC, iron and other
David L. Groups Spain, September 27, 2014
Good location, good staff, good room, good value

The location, the price and the staff
9
Some rooms havent got a window to the street. The rooms are very clean, and its very cheap, the staff is great. Ask for Mandi, we ha a great time. We like so much that hotel that we booked another time for the last day. The breakfast is not fantastic but the bread is pretty ok.
Veng L. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2014
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8
Nuttapong N. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9.3
Anne H. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Hotel in Hanoi

Friendly staff
6.3
The staff were friendly, rooms clean, but the noise at night and early morning was unbearable
Thuong V. Couples Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - 123Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04