or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (268)
Sort by:
Supparanan R. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2014
It good hotel for your choice 👏👏👏

The best of this hotel is stuff and we can know everything of Hanoi from them. They help us about one day trip go to Ha Long Bay. We so satisfy that the hotel give convenience for us
9.7
This hotel give convenience for us such as computer PC, iron and other
Veng L. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Thuong V. Couples Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7.7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.
Li N. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Just for sleep

Location, Friendly staff, Good service
6.3
Old and not maintaining. It's ok if you just need a place to sleep. Breakfast has very very limited choice and not delicious. Staff is good, especially the man who helps to carry luggage, very humble. This hotel is not for relaxing stay. Just a very basic and old room and shower. The water pressure is low. Overall still acceptable for short stay.
Quyen L. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Great hotel

Staff
7.7
Good
Ross T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Great location with great helpful staff

Location was fantastic for the Old Quarter of Hanoi, the staff were very helpful and the value was great.
8.7
We had a great stay, not a 5 star hotel, but really great value. It was clean, well airconditioned, had wifi and in a perfect position to explore the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff spoke very good English and helped whenever we needed some. I'd recommend to young couples or backpackers for sure.
Tamsin P. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8.3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Kornnika U. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2014
Close the park

Close the park
7.3
Hotel is center in Hanoi, near shopping center and night market.
Claire W. Couples Ireland, May 7, 2014
Rising dragon was fantastic for value for money

Clean Affordable Excellent staff
10
Fantastic. Staff so helpful, would certainly go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - 123Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04