or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Standard Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Anna R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
The most friendly helpful staff in the world

Amazing lovely friendly and helpful staff felt like arriving and meeting friends. Great location central but quiet. Very clean and plenty of space.
10
Just the best place to arrive at for our initiation in to Vietnam after long flight as the staff were so brilliant.
Anna R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
Incredibly friendly comfortable hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location with v good restaurant recommended by staff - the new day. Good size v clean rooms
10
The staff were unbelievably friendly, helpful and made us feel like Part of a family. Probably my favourite hotel in Vietnam
Anna R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
The best staff in the world.

The staff were absolutely incredible they were the most friendly helpful hotel staff we have ever come across especially Tracey and Alec. The hotel was clean, great rooms, great location.
10
Mark B. Families with older children Netherlands, April 30, 2013
Veri nice hotel. in heart of old quarter district.

Friendly staff. Good Engish. Central location
8.3
Tien V. Families with older children Canada, April 5, 2013
Friendly, accomidating, helpful, knowledgable.

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9.7
Domitilo P. Families with older children Panama, January 29, 2013
Fabulosa

Cercanía a sitios de compra, restaurantes y museos.
8.7
Buena. y sobre todo pude cumplir los objetivos de mi viaje
Frois S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great hospitality

Cheerful and helpful staff
9.7
We'd a spacious family room overlooking the cathedral with a big balcony. This hotel is very conveniently located among the local and foreign restaurants and within a short walking distance to the shopping areas. But best of all was the very helpful and friendly ladies, especially Tu, at the front desk who made our stay in Hanoi even more enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: Tried the Lion City restaurant nearby our hotel which claimed to served Singaporean fare as we missed our spicy food but were sorely disappointed. The stuff we ate were nothing like the food back home and it was terribly expensive compared to the French restaurants.
David C. Families with older children New Zealand, April 9, 2012
Best service I have encountered in any hotel

Very friendly helpful staff.
8.7
Comfortable room. Good facilities. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. If I return to Hanoi I will gladly stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel. It will be my first preference.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They were happy to arrange bookings to attractions and every outing they arranged was first class.
Jiranan S. Families with older children Thailand, April 5, 2012
Great Hotel with impressive service

Nice service and good location
10
This hotel is very good. They served the impressive service with nice and lovely staffs. Staffs can speak good English. They suggested the places and restaurants to visit in Hanoi. They are always willing to help when we need something. I asked for the lower floor and they could provide it even I gave them just a short notice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need any assistance or information about Hanoi city, ask the staffs. They can speak good English and they will suggest you the place and the restaurant with reasonable price.
Bronwyn H. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2012
Fantastic location.

The staff were unbelievable friendly. Very refreshing.
9.3
we cannot speak highly enough about the staff here. we had run into a few hassles while in vietnam and the staff were there to help with every minor detail.
Shopping Tip: Perfect spot for shopping.Couldn't be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - 123Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - StandardRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Superior

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02