or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel

55 Hang Be St., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
friendly and helpful staff

location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
9.3
A good location in the heart of Hanoi near the lake. Walk to many attractions or take a taxi to the mausoleum etc. Tracy and the team were very helpful, marking out the map with locations and my 2 days were set up. My room was top floor with big windows nice quality for the price.
Koon L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Great location, helpful staff

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and neat room
9
Great location. Surrounded by the 36 streets, within walking distance to hoan kiem lake, phó,49 bát dan( a must eat beef noodles). The room is rather old, but it's still clean and neat. The breakfast is rather simple, but given the rate I paid I wouldn't expect much, I think it's price worthy.
Koon L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Great location , friendly and helpful staff

Great location , friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8.7
Great location. Surrounded by the 36 streets, within walking distance to hoan kiem lake, phó,49 bát dan( a must eat beef noodles). The room is rather old, but it's still clean and neat. The breakfast is rather simple, but given the rate I paid I wouldn't expect much, I think it's price worthy.
Koon L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Great location, helpful staff

Great location, helpful staff, clean room
8.7
Great location, surrounded by 36 streets, within walking distance to dongxuan, weekend night market, hoan kiem lake, phó 49 bát dan(a must eat beef noodle) . Hotel receptionist are very helpful, we were traveling as 12 ppl as a group, the receptionist help us to call taxi and recommended us to take 2 big taxi, which is cheaper as compared to taking 3 small taxi.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Usual nice little hotel

Position , quiet eventually
6.7
The stay was as expected , fine with no dramas and the staff were all pleasent and efficient . Bed and linen were comfortable and clean . Had a problem with a terrible pump noise on the 6th floor and was promptly , moved to a quierter room . So avoid 6th floor at the back if you can . My main reason for writing this is to ask AGODA to stop the silly headings such as Fantastic , Very Good etc . They are distracting at best and misleading . To describe this nice little average hotel as fantastic is absurd . Stop it and just show the total 'score' given by respondants . I'll be using another booking site unless things change soon . Anyone else ?
Kin S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, good service and comfortable hotel
8.7
My wife and I have a comfortable stay at this hotel. The location is good, the staff are polite and able to speak English. The room is comfortable, clean and the facilities are in good working condition. The breakfast is standard compared to other hotels around the area. Location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and around the hotels are many shops and street stalls. There is also some western food around if you fancy some fries, steak or burgers and beer.
Nizam M. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
very good hotel and near shopping centre

This hotel clean, near lake and shopping area
8
Eugene F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
dragon pearl

1. was bumped from rising dragon to dragon pearl. 2. room deco vry nice but very small. 3. bathroom is superb!
7.3
Ok lah
Gabriele S. Groups Germany, December 22, 2014
Perfect hotel

First of all the service, the area, the breakfast.
9.3
Our stay (3 German ladies) was perfect. The manager, helped us so much in organizing our trip that I can`t describe it. Her advices were perfect and we would always stay there again, and again and again. The hotel is situated in the old part of Hanoi, close to the lake and the water puppet theatre. It took us 25 minutes walk to Ho Chi Min mausoleum. We liked the breakfast, the staff and it was the only place where our laundry was clean!!
Bokyung C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
Looking for a clean room at reasonable price?

Good location, nice staff and clean room!
9.7
The room was very clean so we really liked it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - EntranceRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02