Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel

55 Hang Be St., Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 481 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Thomas N. Solo travelers Ireland, July 21, 2015
Enjoyable

super helpful and friendly staff went out of there way to help . Great location . Excellent wifi .
8.7
Stay was very good and am planing to stay there again . Everything at your door step
Report this review
Freddy C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Staff still remember me after a month

Staff, location and value
7.3
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
Enjoyed our stay, location is great, good breakfast, good wifi, free tea, coffee and water 24/7 which is a nice touch.
Report this review
Gary M. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2015
Great little hotel

Location, clean, friendly
9.7
Can thoroughly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Hendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
pleasant

cleanliness nice staff value for money
7.7
Report this review
Chompoonut T. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2015
Really good choice

Staff
8.3
Report this review
Sorapong T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2015
Nice location, very helpful staff and clean room

Nice location, very helpful staff and clean room
5.7
Report this review
Hendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2015
pleasant

value for money, convenient location good breakfast
7.7
pleasant
Report this review
Jariya B. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
Good Experience to stay here

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Valued for Money
8.3
Even we have to moved to other place, the staffs are very helpful & friendly. (the first location is in my plan but we have to moved to location which I plan to stay in next 2 days)The room is good, clean & valued for money. We enjoy our time at Rising Dragon.
Report this review
Cushla F. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Great value

Location staff and value for money
8.7
The staff were great gave us great local info very friendly and obliging. The shower door was a bit stuck but apart from that I was very impressed!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - EntranceRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Legend Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08