or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel

55 Hang Be St., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Thai S. Couples Vietnam, March 24, 2015
ks 2 sao

not bad
7.7
Phuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2015
Will not recommend this hotel to anyone

Location
5.3
Wifi was not working properly. I almost could not access to Wifi during my stay there. The bed sheet and pillow cases had unpleasant smell. Breakfast was not good at all.
Andy T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
good location

location
8
Great stay and friendly staff..
Jack T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Great stay, amazing staff!

Location, rooms and staff
9.3
Diana T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Very enjoyable experience

The location of the hotel, assistance from staff and 24 hour availability of coffee and tea in the dining room
8.3
We're a family group travelling with senior citizens and varying diet requirements. The hotel was very accommodating. 'Cooked' for the family the vegetarian meals that we brought along. Had a very pleasant experience where the hotel staff made our group felt at home. Nothing was too difficult. Will happily recommend the hotel to our friends and other family members.
Heong C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Hotel like home

1. Very helpful and accommodative staffs. 2. Good location. 3. Quiet and clean rooms
8.7
We went on a 5 days 4 nights tour of Hanoi city and Halong Bay on 24th February and stayed at Rising Dragon Legend Hotel for two nights. We are in a group of 9 adults, out of which 4 are vegetarian. During our stay we were accorded a very personalised reception and services. Tracy welcomed us at the door on arrival and checking in were prompt. We were allowed to cook vegetarian meals too. Deluxe rooms size were adequate. We had a big and comfortable family room for 3 of us. Though the busy street is just in front of the room, street noise is hardly noticeable. There were some issue with the tap on the first day but it was sorted out by the second day. There are a lot of shops and food stalls around the hotel. It is also within walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theatre. We were made to feel very at home and welcomed that we felt reluctant to leave. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, affordable and welcoming place to stay during your visit to Hanoi, this is the place for you. Tracy and her team definitely has done a very good job to make this small hotel worth coming back to.
Diana T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Great experience

Amazing service, top location and comfortable hotel
8.7
The hotel organised pick up from the airport for our group and the ride in went smoothly. We arrived to a warm welcome at the hotel. Check in was done very expediently and the rooms were ready for us. During our stay, nothing was too difficult for the staff. They are always courteous and helpful.
Youyang Z. Couples China, February 20, 2015
Good

Services
8.7
Worth the money
Donald D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Great staff

staff location hot water
8.7
accomodation: dated but very clean, bed firm but comfortable,, hot water very good Staff: exceptional Tracy and her team go above what is required they are lovely, knowledgable and extremely helpful Food: acceptable and they try to cater for the needs of the customer. I am a diabetic apt hey always made sure there was bread without sugar for me.
Jow S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
Budget hotel

Location , location, location
6.3
Good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - EntranceRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08