Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel

55 Hang Be St., Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend Suite Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Jariya B. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
Good Experience to stay here

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Valued for Money
8.3
Even we have to moved to other place, the staffs are very helpful & friendly. (the first location is in my plan but we have to moved to location which I plan to stay in next 2 days)The room is good, clean & valued for money. We enjoy our time at Rising Dragon.
Cushla F. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Great value

Location staff and value for money
8.7
The staff were great gave us great local info very friendly and obliging. The shower door was a bit stuck but apart from that I was very impressed!
Sophie N. Couples Canada, April 14, 2015
Awesome staff great location

Staff, location, price
8.7
This hotel is located in the heart of the old quarters. The staff was super friendly and offered amazing customer service. The rooms were comfortable but rather small. Space was pretty tight and the shower and toilet location awkward. Breakfast was minimal but you did have made to order options. Value was great for the price we paid. I would return here.
Phu V. Couples Vietnam, April 6, 2015
good choice

location , value for money , useful staff
8.3
everything's good except the room's small , staff's friendly
Thai S. Couples Vietnam, March 24, 2015
ks 2 sao

not bad
7.7
Phuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2015
Will not recommend this hotel to anyone

Location
5.3
Wifi was not working properly. I almost could not access to Wifi during my stay there. The bed sheet and pillow cases had unpleasant smell. Breakfast was not good at all.
Andy T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
good location

location
8
Great stay and friendly staff..
Jack T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Great stay, amazing staff!

Location, rooms and staff
9.3
Diana T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Very enjoyable experience

The location of the hotel, assistance from staff and 24 hour availability of coffee and tea in the dining room
8.3
We're a family group travelling with senior citizens and varying diet requirements. The hotel was very accommodating. 'Cooked' for the family the vegetarian meals that we brought along. Had a very pleasant experience where the hotel staff made our group felt at home. Nothing was too difficult. Will happily recommend the hotel to our friends and other family members.
Heong C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Hotel like home

1. Very helpful and accommodative staffs. 2. Good location. 3. Quiet and clean rooms
8.7
We went on a 5 days 4 nights tour of Hanoi city and Halong Bay on 24th February and stayed at Rising Dragon Legend Hotel for two nights. We are in a group of 9 adults, out of which 4 are vegetarian. During our stay we were accorded a very personalised reception and services. Tracy welcomed us at the door on arrival and checking in were prompt. We were allowed to cook vegetarian meals too. Deluxe rooms size were adequate. We had a big and comfortable family room for 3 of us. Though the busy street is just in front of the room, street noise is hardly noticeable. There were some issue with the tap on the first day but it was sorted out by the second day. There are a lot of shops and food stalls around the hotel. It is also within walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theatre. We were made to feel very at home and welcomed that we felt reluctant to leave. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, affordable and welcoming place to stay during your visit to Hanoi, this is the place for you. Tracy and her team definitely has done a very good job to make this small hotel worth coming back to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - EntranceRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Legend SuiteRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08