My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2226 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2226)
Sort by:
Shazila G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!

friendly staff, clean, nice bed
9.7
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Pik H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
9.7
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Hyeonji K. Groups South Korea, January 18, 2014
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast

breakfast, room service, attentive staff
9.7
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
John S. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Fabulous

Staff room location
10
Silvia R. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Great value for the money

Centrally located, elegant, great service
9.3
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
Lukasz R. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
pretty standard operation

clean, comfortable and in a good location
8
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.
Ian A. Couples South Africa, January 14, 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service

Location, wifi, service
9
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Jos K. Families with young children Netherlands, January 14, 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service

Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
10
Schluchter R. Couples Germany, January 13, 2014
Central Old Quarter with good value for money

Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
8.7
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
Dinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 13, 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel

Central location & worth money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06