or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2465 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
Chomanrd S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Good value for money, friendly staff.

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
7.3
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Welcoming

Staff comfort service
8.3
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied

responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
8.7
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Sashi K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value

Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
10
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
Looi S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, value for money and good restaurant
9.7
Clean room and friendly staff
Tarryn R. Couples South Africa, May 13, 2014
Very helpful friendly staff

Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
6.7
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Mathias H. Couples Denmark, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.

Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
8.7
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Karolina C. Couples Czech Republic, May 11, 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel

Location, staff, breakfast.
9.7
Arif S. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2014
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location

comfy bed, near shopping area
7.7
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
Anurag P. Couples India, May 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
8.3
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08