or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2387 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Helen F. Families with older children New Zealand, September 18, 2012
Lovely place to stay, close to centre, great staff

Location,staff, walking distance
9.7
We all loved our stay here, staff were excellent and so friendly and helpful, great breakfast, lovely big rooms. Easy to walk to lots of places and we caught motorbikes everywhere else.
Restaurant Tip: BBQ chicken street, street food at it's best.
Judy W. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
convenient

the staff are very attentive and friendly
10
Sheelah V. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Clean, modern, friendly staff and good location

Fast wifi, Anh from concierge was very helpful and staff are truly friendly
9.7
our room is cleaned everday and replenished w dried jackfruit, coffee and ice tea. anh helped us booked our day tour to ha long bay and train to hue. when we checked out the bellboy even went with us to the train station to help with bags and get our tickets. he went all the way to the train where we are staying to put our bags and made sure we got to the right cabin. it was an exceptional service i never had in any country. we would definitely recommend and come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only take Hanoi travel group taxi & Mailinh, all others are scam. The gray taxis has a meter that runs so fast and will scam you. Beware of them.
Sangmoo M. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2012
Good service but bad location

good service
4.7
Good service, pick up to airport was 300,000VND( introduce) Bkackfast was so so. but (I have my cellphone pocket picked in the way of Hotel street. 2women and 2 men approched to our by motobike and try to speaking, body contacting to me closly by 2 women.(pocket pick is their job) PLS be careful if you go to the hotel at late night.)
Alan F. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2012
Pleasant staff & service

Nice restaurant in basement
6
Nestled within the bustling city. You would not find it on your own. We found it on the Internet and the aid of a taxi. Very small rooms but adequate. Clean & tidy. Pleasant and efficient staff. Good breakfast
Katie D. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
So helpful and basically amazing

The staff
9.3
our stay was amazing, the staff went out of there way to make our stay as stress free and enjoyable as possible, even with the construction work next door they were faultless in service. cannot recommend more highly.
Hotel Feature Tip: The sales manager Anh will go out of her way to make sure you enjoy your stay, even after you have checked out.
Erez W. Couples Israel, September 11, 2012
Amazing service, clean comfi rooms, good location

excellent service, rooms are excellent
10
We arranged our halong bay trip through the hotel agency. They provide service with a smile and not too expensive. The manager took care of us personally. When returning from halong bay we got a room for a few hours rest with a shower. We ordered our flight with them to Laos and the order was not completed mistakenly. Without having to complain, the manager immediatly responded by providing us with a super quick taxi to the airport half sponsored by the hotel which allowed us to catch a different flight to Laos. Thank you guys for everything !! We highly recommend this hotel
Han B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
3 stars hotel with 5 stars service

superb friendly and helpful service
10
I was greeted by 3 smiling reception staff the moment I stepped into the hotel. Mr Khoa, the snr staff offer me a welcome drink and propose some interesting itinerary. I was so impressed with the service that I immediately extend my stay from 2 to 4 nights. Visited halong bay the next day and the following day trainee receptionist Ms Linh who was on her day off show me around the city from 9-4 pm. It was a fairly long day but she maintained her pleasant and friendly personality throughout the tour...really fantastic " tour guide " The hotel food is delicious and I specially like their chicken and beef noodle. Snr waiter Robin and trainee waitress Tram Nhung were exceptional in their top class service. I plan to visit Hanoi again next year and will surely book this hotel again : )
Yeongtak K. Business travelers South Korea, September 11, 2012
Small hotel but clean and neat, tidy hotel

all employees were kind and restaurant was nice.
7.3
it was very convinent to go sightseeing around the center of Hanoi. and room was clean and neat. restuarant was nice. All food was good.
Max M. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2012
good location,modern and helpful staff

very helpful travel desk and reception, big smartly furnished room with a balcony
7.3
Hotel was on the verge of the Old Quarter but within walking distance to all attractions. We were upgraded as room was free so extra treat to have a balcony to sit on from the 7th floor. Free breakfast included and wi fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02