Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2581 reviews

1985 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
John A. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Friendly and comfortable!

Spacious room with balcony, efficient friendly staff, very good breakfast.
8.3
We were extremely pleased that we had chosen to stay at this comfortable, friendly hotel and thought it very good value. We were particularly pleased that we had chosen a deluxe double with city view, as the room was spacious and we appreciated being able to open the door onto the balcony and enjoy the view of the street and its colourful shopkeepers below.
Report this review
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Cheap, clean and very helpful friendly staff.

Staff, price and well located.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay great staff very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Chomanrd S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Good value for money, friendly staff.

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
7.3
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.
Report this review
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Welcoming

Staff comfort service
8.3
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied

responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
8.7
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Report this review
Sashi K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value

Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
10
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
Report this review
Looi S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, value for money and good restaurant
9.7
Clean room and friendly staff
Report this review
Tarryn R. Couples South Africa, May 13, 2014
Very helpful friendly staff

Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
6.7
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Report this review
Mathias H. Couples Denmark, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.

Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
8.7
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Report this review
Karolina C. Couples Czech Republic, May 11, 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel

Location, staff, breakfast.
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1985 reviews Next page
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04