Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2406 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2406)
Sort by:
Bo J. Couples China, February 16, 2014
enjoyed our stay

condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
7.7
very happy
Theeta P. Families with older children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Wonderful

Nice service, clean, situated in heart of old-quarter
9.3
Warm welcome. Everyone is nice. Service is good. The room is nice and clean. They also provide taxi service to the airport. The hotel itself is also located in the well-known area - old quarter.
Joe H. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Helpful for organizing tours and directions.

Breakfast,close to things we wanted to do. Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Comfortable and lots of staff to help you out. Meals were good with lots if variety.
Lawrence T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
Good price. Great staff

Price, clean, modern room, helpful staff
9.7
James K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Good overall. great location

Bedroom, location, staff
7
This was a reasonable quality hotel. In the heart of the old town so all attractions accessible. Room good, interesting design with toilet, shower which worked. Breakfast fine. Staff helpful. The only real down side was the noise from the external air con units and water over flow tank.
Thiem S. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet

Good customer service! Clean and nice room
8
This hotel never disappointed us! We really enjoy our stay here. Affordable price with high quality service!
Rhyssa L. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2014
fun and crazy

affordable, near places to see, near shopping places
9
This hotel was great! It was crazy during our stay here (Feb. 8-11, 2014). We didn't research about the weather here so we only brought summer clothes since we would also be going to Cambodia, Bangkok, and Phuket.
Zacary F. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Great stay 9/10

Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
8.7
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows
Joerg B. Couples Germany, February 11, 2014
Nice stay in the old town

good location, very gentle staff, typical
8.3
Really okay for the Money.
Laura V. Groups United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Lovely Hotel in the Real Hanoi

the bathroom, the room service and the balcony view of activity of an town hanoi street
7.7
My friend and I had a lovely short stay at the rising dragon palace. Everything was to a good standard and when a mistake was made in their spa, probably just due to a little bit of an English language barrier, they finally rectified it appropriately, leaving us satisfied. The hotel itself is lovely, not authentic but fairly luxurious in comparison to the other Vietnamese buildings surrounding it and is a welcomed arrival after walking the streets of the old town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04