Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Joseph D. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Clean great location

Location, upgrade room,staff
7
Great hotel clean,well located. But management should assure that when staff are sick should not be around food or services
Shelley R. Couples South Africa, February 2, 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room

good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
8
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Alexandros G. Solo travelers Greece, February 1, 2014
Had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. Best staff ever

Location, Food, Staff
9
Great stay, very attentive staff and no tourist rip off! Would stay there anytime again!!! Well done rising dragon!!
Christian J. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy

Cheap; Location; Staff
6
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Peter W. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, staff and breakfast!
8.7
Stayed at the Rising Dragon Palace for Tet. This hotel was fantastic and was perfect for what we wanted: a centrally located hotel with all amenities and a good price tag. The staff were wonderful making the stay that much more enjoyable. I will be recommending to all my friends and will be back in September to enjoy again. Thank you very much :)
Arthur M. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
good value and comfortable

location, staff, restaurant
8
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Trent M. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
comfortable and friendly

friendly staff, comfortbale modern room, fast internet
8.7
Overall, a very good hotel to stay, I would stay here again next time in Hanoi.The staff are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. The thing that stood out for me is when i was checking out, the manager, she helped me with my luggage to the taxi. I didnt ask or expect this but she insisted. If you want a friendly comfortable and pleasant hotel to stay in Hanoi, which is also good value - this is it - I highly recommend it.
Diana W. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
even a small room but comfortable for two people.

wifi, helpful staff, breakfast
8
comfortable, close to central area, helpful hotel staff
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms

Staff, Location and Food
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Short but sweet stay

Great staff, central location, comfortable
8.3
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04