or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2362 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Conor C. Couples Ireland, June 6, 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter

friendly staff
5.3
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
John C. Solo travelers Mauritius, June 5, 2014
Great clean hotel. Staff are friendly.

Clean, Quiet and Good location
9.3
Great, will highly recommend the hotel if your looking for a hotel in the old quarter. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and quiet.
Rex R. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Very Nice hotel

Restaurant, staff, comfort
8.7
John A. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2014
Very nice hotel within walking distance of all

Clean, polite, nice
9
Sol A. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2014
Great

Quiet, location, nice room
8.7
Fantastic!
Anders B. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!

Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
7.3
John A. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Friendly and comfortable!

Spacious room with balcony, efficient friendly staff, very good breakfast.
8.3
We were extremely pleased that we had chosen to stay at this comfortable, friendly hotel and thought it very good value. We were particularly pleased that we had chosen a deluxe double with city view, as the room was spacious and we appreciated being able to open the door onto the balcony and enjoy the view of the street and its colourful shopkeepers below.
Aine N. Solo travelers Ireland, May 22, 2014
cental location, friendly, clean

cental location, friendly, clean
8.7
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Andrew F. Groups United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Cheap, clean and very helpful friendly staff.

Staff, price and well located.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay great staff very helpful and friendly.
Chomanrd S. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Good value for money, friendly staff.

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
7.3
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04