My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2334 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2334)
Sort by:
Kahtan A. Business travelers Norway, August 28, 2013
comfortable hotel

clean central friendly staff
8
Emmy H. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Best customer service in Hanoi!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, and great location!
10
I was only supposed to stay at this hotel for one night before flying to Nha Trang. Due to an unforseen emergency, I ended up having to stay in Hanoi for several more days instead. The staff were polite, helpful, spoke excellent English, and helped me with everything I needed during my stay. The bellboys are sweet and kind, the rooftop restaurant has an amazing view of the city, and the hotel is within blocks of some of the best blocks for shopping, especially on a budget. A very short taxi ride will put you at every major attraction including the Water Puppet Theater, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, and Hoa Lo Prison, and the hotel staff will call a reliable taxi for you whenever you need it. They also have excellent spa service inside the hotel. There are more expensive hotels, but none with better service than here. I stayed at 3 different hotels during my stay in Hanoi, but none gave me the location and quality of service that this one did. Book it now. You won't be sorry that you did.
Peter P. Couples Italy, August 26, 2013
Clean Hotel

location, clean, friendly stuff
9.7
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Yen T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great hotel!

Nice room, good food, friendly staff
7.7
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Courtney Z. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
enjoyable clean and affordable stay

clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
8
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities
Jonny I. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff

Staff, value for money and breakfast
9.3
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Stephen S. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful

Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
10
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.

clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.
Nileshkumar K. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms

Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
7.7
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird
Leonardus H. Couples Netherlands, August 19, 2013
Great value hotel

Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
8.3
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02