or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Dinh D. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2013
Very pleasant

Nice design
9.3
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Sakda V. Groups United States of America, September 28, 2013
Good location, nice staffs.

Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
8.7
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Benedicte L. Families with young children France, September 28, 2013
Great stay

Bed, pillow, Staff
7.7
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
Covadonga A. Couples Spain, September 27, 2013
Very confortable and centric location

Bed, clean, price
7.3
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Kent M. Couples New Zealand, September 27, 2013
Fantastic

Location, staff and service
10
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Deyan R. Groups Bulgaria, September 26, 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.

Staff, location, breakfast
7.3
Julie S. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2013
Great staff, nice rooms and good location

friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
8.3
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!
Sagiv M. Groups Israel, September 24, 2013
Great value for money. great location

locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
8.3
Carmen S. Groups Germany, September 23, 2013
Nice, affordable city stay

Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
9.3
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Philip K. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed

The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
10
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05