arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2581 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 JOON T.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.

8 DINH N.
Vietnam
December 30, 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities

7 Barbara M.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city

9.7 Rick T.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable

9 Amber K.
United States
December 28, 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms

5.3 Choy M.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2013
Boring
N/A

7.3 AMAERTHANATHAN T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.

8.7 Jan B.
Denmark
December 27, 2013
Super Nice
Lokal

8.3 Robert E.
Australia
December 27, 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.

6.7 WUI F.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.