or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Maykim S. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing

helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
8
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Frank G. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Good value hotel

central, clean and comfortable
8.3
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Matthew T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Great location, quiet & superb staff...

Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
8
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Florencia E. Groups October 12, 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!

location, staff, value for money
8.7
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Kinga A. Couples Hungary, October 12, 2013
excellent

nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
9.7
Excellent.
Donald S. Couples Canada, October 10, 2013
Affordable

Location, cleanliness, price
9
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Maria M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City

quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
9.3
Gary A. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
David C. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
friendly staff, good service

service, friendly staff
8
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
David C. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
friendly staff

service, good breakfast
9
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03