Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2413 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Donna C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Excellent value

excellent value, service and comfort
9
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
Michael E. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Short, sweet and comfortable stay

Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
8.3
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
Makiko W. Couples Japan, September 10, 2013
I could not ask for any better for the value!

Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
9.3
Cyril G. Solo travelers France, September 10, 2013
Arfforable hotel

Clean, affordable, location
6
Omer D. Couples Israel, September 10, 2013
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff

Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
10
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
Jim D. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help

the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
7.3
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Run by a great staff

Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
8.7
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
Shu H. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Overall was good

breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
6.7
Good
Dao J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Good location, friendly hotel staff and staff could cope with pretty decent english
6.3
Widhi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service

nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
8
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01