or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2347 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2347)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2013
Average hotel

modern, nice rooftop bar
5.7
Not aware of train track close to bedroom window, window had no lock, safe not operating properly even after a request to repair, staff friendly but few spoke good english, wifi only working in lobby
Ragil S. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great service

Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
10
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Zhi X. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
a happy and nice stay

great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
9
King W. Couples China, August 12, 2013
Overall is ok!

I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
8
Evert V. Couples Netherlands, August 12, 2013
friendly staff and good location

friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
7.7
Cheong H. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Cozy city hotel.

Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
7
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.

Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
7
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
Arif M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
good Breakfast good staff.

clean .Ould Town Distrik.
8.7
Amanda S. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Richard C. Groups United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
A great value for money hotel

Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
9.3
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08