or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2478 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2478)
Sort by:
Riccardo B. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2013
Overall a very good hotel.

Location, Staff and room comfort
7
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Value for money

Staff, clean, comfort
8.7
Yin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2013
comfortable

nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
8.3
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Jack T. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2013
Great

Location - Staff - value for money
8
We had stayed at the Rising Dragon hotel the previous year and had enjoyed it so much that we stayed again this year and also family came and met us there from the UK after our recommendation. Very good service. Attentive staff. It was my husband's birthday and he was sent a birthday cake which was very special. They organised our trip to Halong Bay and also sorted out our train to and from Sapa and they also made sure we got on the correct train. We would stay again at the hotel
Jatin S. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Amazing Staff

Staff, Location and STAFF
9.3
The staff at this hotel where truly amazing. All of them seemed to really understand how to treat the guests. I cant say enough about them. If i was in Hanoi again this would be the hotel to stay at. These guys deserve a raise. I hope the tip we left was shared amongst the staff. Helped with all our problems and went out of there way to insure we had a successful stay. For example we booked the train to Hoi an one day but the trains so they had sent one of the bell boys with us to the stations just encase as they where not sure if the trains had actually been canceled. Unfortunately they had, so we had to return to the hotel where they gave us a discounted rate for the extra night and also bargained with the taxi to insure we got a fair price. The rooms where ok nothing special really could do with a lick of paint but that is ok. The location was great in the old quarter close to all the sights.
Bert D. Couples Belgium, September 29, 2013
Great value for money

Great location - friendly staff - clean
9
Dale B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2013
Awesome

Location, friendly staff & value for money
9.3
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Very pleasant

Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Dinh D. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2013
Very pleasant

Nice design
9.3
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Sakda V. Groups United States of America, September 28, 2013
Good location, nice staffs.

Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
8.7
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07