or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Philip K. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed

The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
10
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
Jeremy G. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Such helpful staff

Staff who were so helpful
8.3
Niamh O. Couples Ireland, September 20, 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location

location, service and tours available
9.3
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
Odeliah C. Families with older children Israel, September 19, 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast

Staff, clean, room design
8.3
Pui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful

helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
9.3
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Lui C. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Very good and Memorable Stay

Location, Staff and Room
10
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs
Michelle C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price

Food and Service
8
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Lui C. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Amazing Package offered!

Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
10
Kate L. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2013
Great value for money

Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
8
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
Kumar R. Groups India, September 15, 2013
it's nice.

food, room and travel infomation
8
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04