Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s club Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2548 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Lilian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
7.3
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
Jing W. Groups China, October 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Service, Location, Convenience
8
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.
Alice G. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2013
comfortable room and very friendly staffs

centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
8
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
Low I. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets

Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
10
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Chong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
clean nice staff and convenient

clean nice staff and convenient
7.7
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
Duska K. Couples Canada, October 3, 2013
Pleasent

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
8.7
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Biao W. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house

cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
8.3
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
People are friendly.

Clean; Nice staff; Breakfast included
7
Except that the hotel staff were nice and the room was clean, Hanoi was not a place to recommend.
Chong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful

convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
8.3
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
Jack T. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2013
Comfortable and good location.

Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
8.3
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05