or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Dao J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Good location, friendly hotel staff and staff could cope with pretty decent english
6.3
Widhi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service

nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
8
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
Saul O. Couples Canada, September 5, 2013
Delightful Staff

The staff, the location & the breakfast
9.7
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
Philippe L. Couples France, September 4, 2013
very good

Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
9
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Pareenus N. Groups Thailand, September 4, 2013
Beyond Expectation

Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
10
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
Chua G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Fanastic

Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
7.7
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
decent value in the old quarter!

location, location, location
7.7
ten minute walk to hoan kiem lake and other attractions in the old quarter. decent value for your money. the hotel is configured a little weirdly and i would have to take the elevator from the ground floor to the third floor switch over to another elevator or walk up one floor. the hallways in the hotel could use a little tlc. however, the room was perfectly clean and served my purposes. i booked a day trip to halong bay through the hotel and found out later i paid more than those in my tour group. the hotel refunded and to be perfectly fair they don't have control over all the prices that are given around hanoi, but ask about this when before you book through them. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Nileshkumar K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
3rd time not a charm

Near shopping
5.7
This was our last of 3 stays in the hotel and we left not too happy as the room design was lousy, it was small, did not have enough lighting, the bathroom fixtures worn out as well as peeling wallpaper. Thankfully only 1 final night compared to other visits here but it was not 3rd time a charm for this one.
Gareth W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi

Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
8.3
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Kahtan A. Couples Norway, August 29, 2013
it was good

rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
7.7
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08