My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Tramy N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 29, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

large room, clean, good spa
8
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Mei R. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable

Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
8.3
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Yat K. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
A Little bit far from city centre

Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
7.7
Young Z. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
will come back

airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
9
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Ravi C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.

i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
7.7
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Rally D. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2013
Nice hotel with great food

Location, food, and friendly staff
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Oliver R. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Convenient and clean

Clean, good location
6.7
Tramy N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 26, 2013
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card

Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
8
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Julia O. Couples France, June 24, 2013
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi

Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
9
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Conor M. Couples Ireland, June 23, 2013
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central

Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
8.3
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02