or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Arif S. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2014
good hotel with good location

comfy bed, good location, good staff
7.3
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
Laura Y. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!

friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
9.7
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
Patricia T. Groups Ireland, May 5, 2014
Set in the Old Quarter it's a great location.

It was my birthday while we stayed here and they made it so special with a gift of a cake, wine etc. The staff were so helpful and attentive and the room was comfortable with good wifi
9
Very good location, good wifi, helpful staff, good restaurant.
Patricia T. Groups Ireland, May 4, 2014
Very good service catering for all our needs.

The staff we're exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even organised birthday treats for me on my birthday. The wifi is good, the food is excellent , I highly recommend it.
9
Wonderful, our needs we're catered for really well and the staff are lovely.
Francis M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
good location and nice hotel

location, staff friendly, clean
9.3
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day
Joana Z. Groups China, May 3, 2014
Good staff, value for money

food, good staff, location
9.3
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Colin O. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Good value hotel

Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
9.7
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.
Joana Z. Groups China, April 29, 2014
good staff, value for money

food, good staff, location
9
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Timothy C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Great location and value

Location, value, comfort
9.3
Highly recommended for those looking to stay in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. It is within the Old Quarter but not situated on a main road, so you are insulated from the constant honking and traffic. Everything worth seeing in the area is a short walk away as well. Room was clean and comfortable with decent wifi and cable TV.
Simon P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it

Excellent staff, great food, very good room
9
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03