or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2386 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2386)
Sort by:
Aine N. Solo travelers Ireland, May 22, 2014
cental location, friendly, clean

cental location, friendly, clean
8.7
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Cheap, clean and very helpful friendly staff.

Staff, price and well located.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay great staff very helpful and friendly.
Chomanrd S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Good value for money, friendly staff.

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
7.3
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Welcoming

Staff comfort service
8.3
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied

responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
8.7
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Sashi K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value

Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
10
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
Looi S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, value for money and good restaurant
9.7
Clean room and friendly staff
Tarryn R. Couples South Africa, May 13, 2014
Very helpful friendly staff

Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
6.7
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Mathias H. Couples Denmark, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.

Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
8.7
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Karolina C. Couples Czech Republic, May 11, 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel

Location, staff, breakfast.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02