or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2347 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2347)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Excelent stay with good staff

good location and easy to move from 1 corner to another
8
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Nice budget hotel with friendly staff

Clean with big, nice balcony. Staff is very friendly and speak fluent English.
8.3
See W. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
cozy & affordable stay

Hotel staff can speak good english. Room is clean, and hotel is close to major attraction areas.
6.7
Overall stay was fine, but during last 2 days of our stay, the hotel lost with electricty due to maintenance works carried out at that area.
Shauna C. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2013
Lovey room, on the edge of old quarter

Very comfortable bed, stylish room, very helpful staff
6.7
Kwai W. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Well design and compact

central located, friendly staffs, near to local food
8.7
Everything was great. However, we the inhouse massage was not great for the price. No skills at all.
Harry L. Solo travelers Canada, May 23, 2013
Hotel is clean and convenient

clean, convenient and good services
6
Hotel is clean and convenient;however, central air-conditioning was out of service 2 out of 5 days and it was nearly unbearable given that Hanoi was 34- 35 degree during my stay.
Daisy N. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Nice place to stay if you look for values

Location, value and convenience
7
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
Maretha J. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Good breakfast, central location

clean room, friendly staff, quiet area
8.7
nice short stay and we got upgrade room.
Cam G. Groups Vietnam, May 21, 2013
Good location and good price

Nice - Good Price - Good location
8.3
Amaerthanathan T. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Excellent affordable hotel with class A service

Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent English spoken
8
From the time we stepped into the Hotel till we left the staff took care of all our requests and needs. Upon our arrival we were checked in very quickly with mimimal fuss and Miss Ling sat with us and briefed about the hotel, the city of Hanoi, out trip arrangements to Halong Bay the places of interest to visit and how to get there efficiently and cheaply etc. She was really excellent and should be valued by the Hotel. Upon our return from Ha Long Mr. Bie checked in and upgraded us to a better room. On our first night's stay the water heater in our room 610 was not haveing hot water but it didn't matter to us as the weather was hot and we preferred to bathe in cold water so we did not complain at all. If we did I believe they would have attended to it immediately. That was their type of service. The breakfast was excellent with a good mixture of local and western cuisine. We would certainly return to this hotel if w were to go back to Hanoi for another visit and would unreservedly recommend this hotel to any one intending to visit Hanoi. In our opinion it should be rated as a 4Star instead as 3 star. To all staff thank you for making our stay a memorable and pleasant one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05