Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s club Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2559 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2559)
Sort by:
Gareth W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi

Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
8.3
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Report this review
Kahtan A. Couples Norway, August 29, 2013
it was good

rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
7.7
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
Report this review
Flynn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Comfortable beds, great value for money

Bed almost as good as mine
9.3
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
Report this review
Kahtan A. Business travelers Norway, August 28, 2013
comfortable hotel

clean central friendly staff
8
Report this review
Emmy H. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Best customer service in Hanoi!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, and great location!
10
I was only supposed to stay at this hotel for one night before flying to Nha Trang. Due to an unforseen emergency, I ended up having to stay in Hanoi for several more days instead. The staff were polite, helpful, spoke excellent English, and helped me with everything I needed during my stay. The bellboys are sweet and kind, the rooftop restaurant has an amazing view of the city, and the hotel is within blocks of some of the best blocks for shopping, especially on a budget. A very short taxi ride will put you at every major attraction including the Water Puppet Theater, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, and Hoa Lo Prison, and the hotel staff will call a reliable taxi for you whenever you need it. They also have excellent spa service inside the hotel. There are more expensive hotels, but none with better service than here. I stayed at 3 different hotels during my stay in Hanoi, but none gave me the location and quality of service that this one did. Book it now. You won't be sorry that you did.
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Italy, August 26, 2013
Clean Hotel

location, clean, friendly stuff
9.7
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Report this review
Yen T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great hotel!

Nice room, good food, friendly staff
7.7
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Report this review
Courtney Z. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
enjoyable clean and affordable stay

clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
8
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities
Report this review
Jonny I. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff

Staff, value for money and breakfast
9.3
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful

Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
10
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03