or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2443 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
Yuki H. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2013
enjoyable stay

spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
9.3
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!
Xiaofeng L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Good

Price, breakfast and size of room.
8.3
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Yuki H. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip

Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
9.3
Shiqi T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small

Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
8.3
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Jing W. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff

Excellent service, great location, clean room
8.7
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Sam B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Nice comfortable stay

Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
8
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Jerome E. Couples Germany, June 11, 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back

Service, price, location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Milan Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 9, 2013
nice quiet hotel

location, price, friendly
8
Haenarae K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel

close,kind,good facilities
10
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Eli S. Couples Norway, June 6, 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city

Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08