or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2342 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Bodie M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT

TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
8.3
Michael H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Great location can walk everywhere

Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
9.7
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Theresia G. Solo travelers Austria, April 13, 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff

friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
8.7
Graham A. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance

They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
4.7
Cassandra W. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
comfortable, safe hotel, good restaurant

friendly staff, good sized rooms, centrally located and great value
8.7
Werner V. Business travelers Germany, April 9, 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter

ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
9.3
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Michael C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The location, the service and the food.
8
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Davey M. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
It was relaxing

Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
6.7
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Marco S. Families with young children Netherlands, April 8, 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi

Helpfull staff and convinient location
8
Willibrordus G. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Absolutely delightful!

The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05