or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2379 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2379)
Sort by:
Ali R. Groups Maldives, April 7, 2013
no disappointments at all..

well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
9.7
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
Shiva N. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room

convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
8.3
Yoon F. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice place if you get to stay

facilities, lighting and toilet
8
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Ashling D. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2013
very comfortable and great stay

internet, localtion and comfortable
7.3
Taehie P. Business travelers South Korea, April 6, 2013
To reserve a hotel room without (?)

Quiet and clean
5.3
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Wu J. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2013
clean, good location, good service

location,clean,comfort
9.7
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Mark S. Couples Switzerland, April 6, 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !

Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
9
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
William O. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Central comfort

Central, clean helpful staff
9.7
Shiva N. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff!!

The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
9
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Xavier C. Solo travelers France, April 5, 2013
Average City Hotel

City View and location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04