or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Amanda C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Fantastic value, great location

rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
8.7
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Qiang Y. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2013
Nice stay.

Comfortable room, close to city and main attraction, friendly staff.
8.7
Peter Z. Couples Slovenia, April 28, 2013
Good value for money

WiFi, breakfast, location
9
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2013
Great service, nice staff!

Staff, location, travel package
8.7
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.
Stuart W. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2013
friendly, convinient, centrally located

staff, location, internet
9.7
The hotel is great, it is centrally located, and the staff are fantastic. They stored our bags while we went to ha long bay, and offered us a really cheap second night rate that was better than agodas! The hotel has access to all the sights and on check in gave us a great map and fantastic recommendations.
Ang G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Good for Value

Clean, Friendly staff, good location
7.7
Sehwa C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 26, 2013
normal business and tour city hotel

Kindness, English speaking,
7
William C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Nice and comfort

Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
8.3
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
William C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Enjoying

Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
8.3
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Richard L. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel

Food, service, room
9.7
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01