Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Teresa G. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
Good design, clean city hotel

Great staff, great location, very clean!
8.3
Corinne T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
Will stay again

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.3
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Very satisfied

Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
9
Tony C. Groups Canada, March 19, 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings

Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
8.3
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Derek K. Groups Canada, March 19, 2013
Great Value.

Amazing Value.
8
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.
Thomas O. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Staff was very nice, room and value average

location was good
4
Room that they gave me was totally different than the room I booked. Room I stayed in was small, smelled moldy and was swarming with mosquitos. Morning staff were very apologetic when I was checking out.
Jason T. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Great value and service

Service, comfortable bed , Breakfast
8.7
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were super friendly and efficient, the room was stylish and comfortable and the breakfast was great. 4 star quality for 40 dollars a night!
Adam N. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
Great place to stay!!!

Location, location, location
9.7
Recommend to all! Perfect little gem, staff was great! Victor is a great member of that staff:)
Kell M. Couples Denmark, March 17, 2013
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay

Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
7.7
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
Anthony N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Very good!

The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Would stay again
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06