or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2441 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
very perfect exprience

everything is good
8
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
very perfect exprience

everything is good
8
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Laylah N. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
very nice stay

comfortable bed, new building, great manager
9.7
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Teresa G. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Modern and great service

Great staff, good breakfast, great location
8.3
Teresa G. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Great value and location

Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
8.3
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Poheng W. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.

Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Monique O. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Great location, excellent modern hotel

Modern design, clean rooms, great value
9.3
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
The staff Made this Place

The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
8
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
Gabriela S. Families with older children Costa Rica, March 20, 2013
BEST FOR LAST!

Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
10
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Teresa G. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
Good design, clean city hotel

Great staff, great location, very clean!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01