Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Josef S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 24, 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room

friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
8
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Sarah R. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
good hotel, great staff

staff location and food
8.7
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Teresa D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Very enjoyable

Clean, friendly staff and walking distance to all attractions in Hanoi
8.7
Narin P. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
Great location

near old town
7.7
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Narin P. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2013
Great location

Easy to walk around.
7.7
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Narin P. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
service with smile

near old quarter
7.7
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
James A. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Nice Medium sized hotel with nice sized rooms

Good breakfasts, good travel service for tours, etc.
7.7
The travel service connected me to shorter tours where the guides were excellent. That really made everything much more enjoyable. Rooms were clean and breakfast was very good.
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Hidden splendid hotel

Fantastic service, very nice room with amenities, great location
9.3
Staff was always responsive and smiling. (The only negative they tried to charged me double for a taxi to the airport, but I assume it was miscommunication, fast and easily fixed.) Nice breakfast with availability of special orders. Overall, a great experience. They have a nice spa, though a bit too expensive.
Restaurant Tip: Ca Cha Lalong restaurant is probably in every tourist guide. Nice experience. My favorite was Thai Express near lake.
Martin M. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff

Location, Great Staff
8.7
Nice and well maintained hotel in a quiet, but very central location in Hanois old quarter. The room was in a very good shape, but unfortunately without a real window (only facing a very dark ventilation tunnel). Staff was great. When we arrived, the hotel was overbooked and we were moved to another hotle for the first night.
Quynh H. Couples Vietnam, February 18, 2013
Great hotel

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
8.3
it's my 2nd stay at this hotel, and just like the first time, everything was great. this time we were even luckier because although we just paid for deluxe room, we got upgraded to family suite, i guess because other rooms were full. staff were very nice, from the reception to restaurant ppl. when we wanted to check out the new open-top bar upstairs, even though it was cold and there's nobody else, they still opened just for the 2 of us. restaurant's menu was quite expensive but good in general. the only thing that can be improved is that the room should have more lighting as it has no windows and the lighting in the room is not enough sometimes, eg. when putting on make-up, but it's not really a big deal anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01