arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2581 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

amanda C.
Australia
May 03, 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.

Suen Y.
Malaysia
May 03, 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services

Aigerim Z.
Kazakhstan
May 03, 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter

Richard L.
Australia
May 03, 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.

Shiva N.
Canada
May 02, 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food

William C.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!

William C.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!

Melvin R.
Indonesia
May 01, 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly

Sehwa C.
South Korea
April 30, 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,

ang G.
Singapore
April 29, 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location