Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2581 reviews

1985 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Michael H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Great location can walk everywhere

Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
9.7
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Report this review
Theresia G. Solo travelers Austria, April 13, 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff

friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Graham A. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance

They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
4.7
Report this review
Gemma A. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2013
Average Hotel

Location
6
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
Report this review
Cassandra W. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
comfortable, safe hotel, good restaurant

friendly staff, good sized rooms, centrally located and great value
8.7
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The location, the service and the food.
8
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Report this review
Werner V. Business travelers Germany, April 9, 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter

ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
9.3
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Report this review
Ben S. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Great friendly stay

Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Davey M. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
It was relaxing

Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
6.7
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Report this review
Marco S. Families with young children Netherlands, April 8, 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi

Helpfull staff and convinient location
8
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 1985 reviews Next page
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02