Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s club Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2568 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Ben S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Great comfortable stay

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Food
8.3
After staying at Rising Dragon Cathedral Hotel we were delighted to arrive at the Palace Hotel - for the same price Palace Hotel was much better value! This hotel was definitely clean, modern and much more inviting than Cathedral Hotel where we stayed before our Sapa tour. We arrived very early after our train from Sapa and even though our room wasn't ready, we were invited to the Spa room where we could have a shower and freshen up and relaxed until 8am. Then we got early checkin at 9am. That night unfortunately we got food poisoning so had to last minute book another night - the staff at reception not only arranged for us to stay in the same room last minute but also organised taxi to take us to the French Hospital. All in all I would come back here again!
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Great stay

Cleanliness good location and good service
9.3
Report this review
Lidija C. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
very warm welcome

the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
9.3
Report this review
Deborah H. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel

Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
7.7
Report this review
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.

The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
9.3
Report this review
Jessica C. Groups United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Great location, poor hygiene

Location, room size, polite staff
6.3
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Report this review
Ma. R. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran

The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
7.7
Report this review
Camilo G. Couples Colombia, March 31, 2013
great value for money

cheap and nice staff
8
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Report this review
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Really comfortable environment and friendly staffs

Affordable, clean, helpsul staffs
8
Report this review
Hayley T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Great, centrally located hotel in Hanoi.

location, price, roof top restaurant.
8.3
Fantastic hotel! Great location in Hanoi, very helpful staff and really good value for money!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04