or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Yuki T. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2013
awesome

clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
9.7
Alanna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel

Staff, location
9
Lydia P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, staff, and cleanliness
5.7
William B. Couples Canada, March 8, 2013
Very friendly, attentive staff

Fantastic service, great location, good breakfast
9.3
We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have been traveling for 2 1/2 months and have had great service throughout southeast Asia but this hotel has exceptional staff. They are all young and very eager to make your stay as good as they possibly can. The hotel itself is very good and well located in the old quarter but the hotel staff really make this hotel exceptional. Stay here for tourist activities in the old quarter. You will be treated very well.
Virginia G. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Its restaurant at the top floor
9.3
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Gaetano F. Families with older children Italy, March 8, 2013
Lovely hotel & service with smile & great location

room confort
9.7
lovely hotel great food and staff very friendly managment very good and realy take care of they guest e.g i have an issue with my arrival and when spoke with the manager he immidiately resolve my issue
Henry S. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Excellent service and facilities

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
8
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
great hotel with fantastic staff

great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
9
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
Maria N. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2013
The staff made the stay very pleasant.

Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
8.3
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.
Benno S. Couples Denmark, March 5, 2013
Very kindly staff - it can`t be better

Very nice staff - always smiling - we think, they love their job.
8
The hotel made a very good trip for us to the northwest part of Vietnam. It was so exciting and we met a lot of country-people. The only thing we missed at the hotelroom was a window!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02