Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s club Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2581 reviews

1985 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.

The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
9.3
Report this review
Jessica C. Groups United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Great location, poor hygiene

Location, room size, polite staff
6.3
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Report this review
Ma. R. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran

The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
7.7
Report this review
Camilo G. Couples Colombia, March 31, 2013
great value for money

cheap and nice staff
8
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Report this review
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Really comfortable environment and friendly staffs

Affordable, clean, helpsul staffs
8
Report this review
Hayley T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Great, centrally located hotel in Hanoi.

location, price, roof top restaurant.
8.3
Fantastic hotel! Great location in Hanoi, very helpful staff and really good value for money!
Report this review
Lara B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager

Staff, comfort, accessibility
10
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Report this review
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Affordable stay with great pleasure

the friendly staffs, the location, the spacious rooms
8
Report this review
Lyndsay C. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Good solid hotel

restaurant, staff and internet speed
7.7
Report this review
Fumihiko S. Solo travelers Japan, March 27, 2013
It definitely is recommendable.

Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
9
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 1985 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05