Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (426)
Sort by:
Ian B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Outstandingly comfortable hotel with friendly staf

Comfortable, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good food
9.7
Excellent. Very comfortable, modern and luxurious rooms.
Darren M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Clean rooms, good location.

Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
9.3
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Georgia D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Easy peasy

The roof top restaurant, friendly helpful staff and the buffet breakfast :)
9.7
Angelin D. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Its was a great first time experience

Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
8
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed and made to feel looked after

Very helpful staff, extremely good restaurant
9
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Nice place. Excellent helpful staff.

They send a bellman to the train station with us to make sure we got on the right train.
9.3
Great place, friendly trustworthy staff!!
John C. Solo travelers Mauritius, June 5, 2014
Great clean hotel. Staff are friendly.

Clean, Quiet and Good location
9.3
Great, will highly recommend the hotel if your looking for a hotel in the old quarter. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and quiet.
Aine N. Solo travelers Ireland, May 22, 2014
cental location, friendly, clean

cental location, friendly, clean
8.7
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Welcoming

Staff comfort service
8.3
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Diah T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
wonderful hospitality while staying at Hanoi

location, friendly staff, and excellence customer service
8
i had a wonderful hospitality from this hotel while traveled in Hanoi. The customer service from staff was Great. Before i came to Hanoi, i emailed them to book airport pick up/transfer service and one day halong bay tour, their response was very quick. so i felt safe when arrived at Hanoi. The Staff also very kindly. They explained to the guest about the hotel location, must visit places around hotel and how to get there. they also offer to us a tour package in affordable price. we did not have to find some travel agent to book a tour because they offer the best price (almost same with the travel agent price after we bargain). Really recommended this hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02