My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (284)
Sort by:
Patricia W. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Easy and pleasant stay

Resteraunt, price, staff
6.3
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Angelin D. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Its was a great first time experience

Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
8
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Peter B. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.

Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
9.3
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.
Jeffrey Z. Groups Netherlands, June 24, 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant

Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
8.7
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Shih W. Groups Taiwan, June 24, 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.

nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
8
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Nicholas B. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Fantastic staff, centrally located.

Within 15 minutes walk of most of the old town of Hanoi. Very friendly staff who will do absolutely anything they can for you. Airport shuttle is cheaper than a normal taxi.
10
Very comfortable stay, our favourite hotel in Vietnam so far.
Michelle T. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Staff, spa and cooking class with the chef
9
Comfortable and friendly and the best part was the cooking class with the chef.
Li L. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Staff able to speak in English;overall stay pleasa

,staff able to speak comfortably in English , walking distance to major old.quarters attractions
5.7
Basic needs are well provided thou.the.breakfast menu need to be improved
John A. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2014
Very nice hotel within walking distance of all

Clean, polite, nice
9
Andrew F. Groups United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Cheap, clean and very helpful friendly staff.

Staff, price and well located.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay great staff very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08